Bestest Days!| Happy New Year!❣️

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

Sometimes.. coming home looks like a dream for me. First it was in the place once a month, then once a two months and unfortunately it changed to once a three months. So this time as usual it's for the new year. I needed a long rest, I didn't bring any books or didn't do any academic things.

SAVE_20230414_130312.jpgGifts and the girl

My friend who lives in the neighborhood and in both colombo and Monaragala came after me, came to see us as I asked him to come for helping me for a special secret task. This time I have no new year gifts for everyone and only amma is going to suprise with my secret gift. Still it's on it's way to our home. As a new thing, a mid night visitor has started his visits to our home. Here he is on his bed!

SAVE_20230409_212722.jpgMid night Visitor

As a habit I do not do shopping for clothes before new year. Because I hate to be a part of the crowd. Even it's late I do shopping after the new year. But there were some gifts in my home, waiting for me.

Yesterday I went to the town for helping my amma, I hoped to see a big crowd, many vehicles and noises. For the very first time in my life I saw the town before the new year day like a Poya day. Most of the shops were closed, there were few people in the town and it was completely unbelievable!

Anyhow it's gonna be a new year and ideal for a fresh start. To forgive our own mistakes, bad behaviours and wrong choices. We can forgive and forget all the negativity around our lives.As I know New year is a place where we forgive. First we can forgive ourselves and next others. It's the bestest way for a fresh start. So guys, forgive learn and grow!

Wish you a very happy new year!❣️

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Wish you a very happy new year girl...!

You look so cute in that photo... ❤️

Wish you da same and thank you dr!❣️

Best part of the new year is everyone get together at home.

Wishes from me for a very happy new year 💖

wish you da same dr!❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62