Beautiful Black Girl| Need Your Help!

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

It was evening. We were on our way to our boarding after lectures. At the Punchi borella junction, some friends suddenly stopped at the crossing and bent. I crossed the road and waited for them. Then they also crossed the road showing something black. A kitten!

SAVE_20230722_054951.jpgShe travelled like she was very used to it

We searched for a while to find her mother. But she was on the middle of the road and people of the near shops, confirmed that she was brought to the road by someone else. I think it's because of her gender. I called one of the cat lovers of the batch and he kindly explained that his boarding mates hate cats and due to that reason he can not bring them to their boarding. Finally I couldn't make my mind to leave her their alone. (if I had done it, she would have died)

SAVE_20230722_054919.jpgMy friends of the batch feeding her

So we brought her to the boarding. Unexpectedly the other two also warmly welcomed the girl. I've adopted many cats in my life. But this time it's different.This is not my home at all. First I tried to fed some milk to the kitten.She drank, but not much. Then I arranged a place for her, in the balcony adding old clothes.

Before sleeping, I fed her again and kept a cup of milk for her. She cried all over the night making me go out and petting her. Then the idea of giving her to Sahan's boarding was vanished due to her endless crying. I thought to give her some time to adopt the situation and stop this all night crying.

SAVE_20230722_055041.jpgSitting like a girl

‌Yesterday I figured out that she is bigger than I thought. She eats rice, but her body is not grown up for the age of a kitten who eats rice. Just like mine!😅It made things easier! Anyway I must find her a home.As um not in the boarding all the day time and due to many reasons I can not adopt her here. If you can, please help me to find her a home from colombo area.

Sort:  
 last year 

I appreciate your helpful attitude.

Thank You❣️

I hope she will find a kind home for her soon....

Thank you!❣️

You are a beautiful girl dear. The black girl will have a good place soon.

Thank you!❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72