An Another Shopping day |5% to SL charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

IMG_20220304_131114.jpg

I love shopping. Even though there's nothing to buy or I don't have enough money to buy something, shopping never makes me upset. My friends needed to go shopping for buying a dress for the upcoming function and I joined with them although um aware of there is no frock waiting for me in a shop. Yes. I didn't find any frock suit for me, but I enjoyed a long shopping day.

IMG_20220304_131237.jpg

First we went to LadyJ in Maharagama, one of my favourite shopping centres, where you could find so many sweet nice things. There I found a bed sheet, and two ice caps for my sister and me. I don't know why we need ice caps, but I love them.

IMG_20220304_131028.jpg

Then we went to Rich Look in Maharagama and found nothing to buy. My friends bought some t shirts and I enjoyed walking here and there looking for new fashions and designs.

IMG_20220304_131045.jpgBed sheet for my sister

Our last place was Kandy in Nugegoda. There I bought a top, which took my eye at the first sight. Today I wore it and many of my friends said that it was beautiful. Girls love to hear that word more. So it was the final result of my shopping day.
Let's meet again!❤

Sort:  

I totally agree with your liking. there really is no one who doesn't like shopping if there is it's just an economic problem

කෙල්ලෝ ඉතින් ෂොපින් ගියා කියන්නේ... ගන්න හිතන් ගිහිපු එක ගත්තේ නැතත්.. මොනාහරි අරන් එනෝ, 😂

Looks like a long day with lot of walking. Bedsheet is so cute 😍.

Shopping is never a bad idea 👀🙊

Why isn't there any persons in the shopping complex?

have a day to shop, it's so much fun. Your sister is very happy with the gift.

I also like shopping with my friends.

Kello ithin shopping yanawa kiyanne....🙊😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66