බීර සුවඳැති හාදු

in Steem Sri Lankalast month

These days um reading a lot. Since I have time and um free for a while I can spend my time on reading. So this is about an another book I read recently.

F19E514B-A34F-4BB5-B5E2-5356C92B69CE.jpeg
Source

බීර සුවඳැති හාදු by Dilishi Thathsarani is a book which made a huge voice among the book lovers. So I was looking for buying the book and finally I got it. It's a romantic love story which has given priroity for freedom. It's like this. Love is a great thing as long as we do not struggle for making them priosoners in our world. As long as we do not force them to be ours. Simply it means respecting their freedom to be themselves.

Aleesha is a beautiful girl who works in a cafe. There is an speciality of this cafe as it provides a service of listening for it's client's. People who do not have listeners in their lives visit this cafe for taking their mind off. Aleesha met a handsome guy, whose name is Devan. Eventually a relationship was built between them. Even though Aleesha wanted to share her life with Devan, Devan did not want to go to a marriage and settle. Story goes with this complex issue.

Actually it's a combination of some love stories. I wrote the main one, but you will see some other stories if you read the book. It has nicely described sri lankan up country nature and it's unique beauty. It would make nice scenarios and views in your mind, while you are reading.

Anyway in my personal opinion,I can not say it as a wonderful story. With it's marketing I expected something more than this. But still it's a good story with a nice end!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @prasadi,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41