Talk About Your Hobby | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 05

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Good day, if you are reading this article, then you are interested in art, this is very good, because in our time young people are almost never carried away with anything other than computer entertainment, such as video clips, but if you are far from being a teenager, but, say, a mature man or woman ... then a low bow to you, because you taught our generation to love poetry and painting.

image.png

My first acquaintance with paints happened unexpectedly for me. After graduation I left my paints and brushes at home. As a child, I loved to draw, but it all remained in childhood. But after spending some time at home the artist's kit, I could not resist and decided to try to paint my first picture. And from that very moment I began to devote more time to creativity. My paintings got better and better every time. This beginning of mine has grown into a hobby, without which I can no longer do. This is my very first job, don't judge strictly, I'm just learning.

image.png

Let's talk a little again about art and painting, and about the talent of artists to convey their thoughts to us. If we take poets or singers for example, this is also very interesting, they sing and recite poetry. Express their thoughts to the listener and reader. But they say it either in words or in text, so they tell us about something.

But the artist delivers feelings and emotions to us without saying a word, he puts them on a piece of canvas and we understand everything perfectly. Moreover, in addition to the pleasure delivered, the author lays out the plot of the picture.

And there are such pictures that allow you to plot the plot of what is happening yourself. Whether it is nature, in which we can hear birds singing, imagine that a young man is about to come and pick up beautiful wildflowers. Shishkin's painting "Morning in the Autumn Forest" is suitable for this "section". You probably remember these lovely four bears going about their business. Although why remember, better take a look at this picture.

image.png

I really like the bear on the log ... I personally imagine that he is looking out for a hunter who is about to appear, and two more bears are hiding behind the trees.

I want to say that being an artist is difficult in our time ... But it was even more difficult to be an artist in the time of Pikaso. After all, now young people draw in Graphic editors, drawings made on graphic tablets are also very popular now, pencil drawings are also very popular among young people. And also a sketch from anime cartoons, it's called Art. Here is one of these drawings, it was made just on a graphics tablet, this is also quite a difficult task.

image.png

And all I am leading to the fact that now with our technologies you can simply erase something, we have a lot of materials and devices for drawing. And at the time of Picaso (I do not mean him specifically), there were limited quantities of materials and paint, of course, now it is also not unlimited, but all the same I am only saying that the artist still needs more patience and work to lead to his paintings in order to to give us, fans of painting, pleasure.

image.png

With all my respect and love for painting, I myself write songs and poems, although I also like to draw when I close myself in a room, take an easel, pencil and paints, while drinking tea, think about life and draw what comes to mind, more often I draw animals, people , and nature, I do not like to draw still lifes, this is not for me ... I like to draw a sunset in reflection, I agree, this is quite banal, but it makes me happy and soothes. Perhaps soon I will seriously take up painting, and maybe I will succeed, I will hope so. And now, I want to show you pictures that give me pleasure and I am ready to look at them for hours.


Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.49% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Omg, yo have so much talent! Greetings!

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Wow.. That's some unique arts. You have some unique skills. Nice paintings

Good luck with the contest.

Thank you so much for your participation. This is entry No.48

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01