You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell Grand ma | Rest In Peace

in Steem Sri Lanka11 months ago

Life! Not a minute ago, I was laughing with you over a comment you made, and now.. now I have to bend my head in condolences. Will we ever understand life and the moments it brings?

I am deeply sorry for your loss, my friend.

Reading your post, it seems that she was a remarkable woman who will be remembered for years to come.
hugs

Sort:  

Thank you for your heartfelt condolences and for your kind words friend... Life can be quite a rollercoaster, full of unexpected moments. She truly was a remarkable and genuine person. Anyway, it's the way life is!!

Yip... It's life.
I suppose it would have been pretty boring if it hadn't had its moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45