Contest | My Dream Vehicle | 10% For sl-charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

I am very thankful for organizing such an exciting contest. So we all have a great desire to own a vehicle. What it looks like varies from person to person. So I have a vehicle like that. This is a car. I am trying to improve as much as I can one day buy this vehicle or any other vehicle of this brand.

What is your dream vehicle?
image.png

My dream vehicle is the BMW 7 Series car. It belongs to the sedan class. According to the shape of the vehicle and the need of using it, the vehicle can be divided into different classes. For example, SUV, offroad, sedan, hatchback, etc. So this BMW 7 series vehicle is mostly used for business class people. Also, a family of four can easily travel in this vehicle.

Why would you like it?

image.png

Now I'm going to talk about why I like this car. The first thing I liked about this vehicle was its shape. Its width is considerably larger. Its width is 74.88 inches. Because of this size, this vehicle has a majestic appearance when driving on the road. Also, the comfort of this vehicle should be appreciated. In addition, the kidney grille and headlights on the front of the vehicle help to retain the beauty of the vehicle. All the lights used here are LED.
image.png

What do you prefer to have as an additional option?

This vehicle has a BMW 750Li powered by a newly developed BMW TwinPower Turbo 8-cylinder petrol engine. That is why this vehicle has immense power. Also, the air circulation in the preparation of this vehicle is well taken care of. That is, the body is designed to allow air to pass through the outside of the vehicle.

Talking about the interior here it seems that it is basically framed with a very elegant finish. The designers have decided to use only high-quality leather when designing the seats. The use of an ambient light system has further enhanced the interior decoration. It also has an openable sunroof. This allows good light to enter the vehicle. It also has all the safety options available in modern vehicles. In particular, the design of this vehicle is designed to make the rear passenger more comfortable.
image.png

Unfortunately, I do not have the photos taken with this vehicle. But when I saw this vehicle on the road, I was so eager to look back. I prepared this article based on the information I studied about this a long time ago because of my passion for this vehicle. I also used the auto hub youtube channel, a popular youtube channel for vehicle reviews in this country.

How to make it happen ???

Mmhm, good question. The market price of this vehicle is over Rs. 30 million. But if you have a strong desire to get something, you have to work very hard to get it. So my hope is to finish my education successfully and then buy this type of vehicle somehow through a job.
image.png

Sort:  

Wow you have studied this vehicle very well. I love BMW cars too. I wish you to make your dream come true

Hee ..I wish u too to realize ur dream

Wow. you have really studied about your dream vehicle.

I wanted to know about it..but exactly I don't know too much...have to study more

It also has an openable sunroof. This allows good light to enter the vehicle.

That is what also required.

Overall, this is a strong entry. Let's see what others are doing.

Yeah I want to have that feeling

Overall, this is a strong entry. Let's see what others are doing.

hee, let's see

Mmm another BMW fan 😍, nice choice nangi

 3 years ago (edited)

haha I think too..bt the dream is very expensive
that's why its called a dream nah

me checking whether others are knowledgeable on vehicles :

image.png
source

 3 years ago (edited)

buhahaha Um a little bit
what u think, am I knowledgeable?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71