You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Srilanka Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 2 | My Dream feature in Steemit

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hi @madhumunasinghe

It is an interesting contest.

I love technology, Steemit is one of my favorite blockchain platforms, and always excited to see interesting content related to it. I will also follow the hashtag #mydreamfeature to learn more about participants' dream features on Steemit.

I would like to offer 10 STEEM as an additional bonus prize for great ideas from my end. Please let me know if this is something possible?

Thank you!


Cc:
@randulakoralage
@besticofinder

Sort:  

@neerajkr03 Thank you so much for your great support ☺️❤️🇱🇰
I appreciate it a lot.
We are discussing to update the prize pool..
With your contribution
Thank you again and I inform the updates soon

Thank you!

@neerajkr03 I really appreciate your contribution to the contest with 10 steems ☺️❤️ . I updated the prize pool with 5,6,7 th places and also added participation prizes.
Thank you again!! ❤️☺️
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49