You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME:24/09/2020:My 49th diary entry

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Pre clinical session going to be over next week.

So after that, will you start working as a nurse or your studies will continue?

It's great that you are able to manage your work and also active here on Steemit.

I think soursop is also known as custard apple.

I read a few articles about soursop and they say its not safe to eat/drink or eat in less quantity, is that true?

or maybe I am referring to the wrong articles.

#onepercent #India #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

No i am a medical student. After pre clinical my 3rd is going to be started. After undergraduate programme i continue my career as a doctor.

I have not found such informations about soursop. We have it as a fruit.

oh, I am Sorry.

Wow, so you will be a doctor after completing this clinical training. awesome. so no more studies...

In terms of the position will you be MBBS or MD?

I am not sure if it is different there in Srilanka but just curious to know.

#onepercent #India #affable

🙈 It is MBBS

oh, great. awesome. it's definitely a big milestone you have achieved and I think very few could actually do that.

So engineers are produced in bulk but doctors are always limited. Now in this pandemic situation, the only God whom we know is doctors and I must say you all are real warriors.

#affable

Oh that means lots to me. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43