You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 24/09/2020 : Viva day.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

So Viva is going on means almost end of the exams season, is that right?

I remember my college days. Because of the Viva index benefit, I was in the middle so was easily able to get some hints on the questions but those who were going in the start, the first 4-5 people, they were always in stress... hahaha!

#onepercent #India #affable

Sort:  

Viva is going on means almost end of the exams season

no. here viva is conducted before the exams. our end exams will commence from 12th of October.

hah.. my name is within the top index numbers of the list. So, I have to go early always. But it has a benefits as we can finish it quickly and relax. 🙊🙊

oh ok.

yeah, sometimes here in India also Viva happens first and then exams but I remember during my engineering, most of the time Viva was at last.

But it has a benefits as we can finish it quickly and relax

yes, that's also true.

#affable #india

Before or after, now that is over somehow. So, That is enough 😌😌😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44