A Sick day of Tooby|My 1st SPUD |5% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Today also my point was our dog TOOBY.

Like I said before, he is not well now.He had had to undergo surgery once before for a blood lump in one of his ears.
Also, this past Friday, his other ear had come like a blood lump again.The ear was swollen.He had to lose consciousness during the previous ear operation.At that time the doctor said that if he did not lose consciousness again, he would be a older now and it would be difficult for him to regain consciousness.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 7.40.03 AM (1).jpeg


However, we had to make the unconscious the tooby again. We did it that way.When he first went to the medical center, he was a little tired.The medicine was not given.Somehow it was lost consciousness after being given the injection.
It was there that he felt a little fit.Then, about 15 minutes later, the blood lump had been remved by doctor and it was medicated.



After that I came home with tooby about three hours later and regained consciousness.It came to consciousness and could not stand straight. It did not seem to remember anything.I was given some water to drink.
When we tried to feed some to recover his situation, Next we had to put it to a chain.Because for his own protection.He tried to itching his ear again and again.I had to cover his body using a cloth .Because he does not like flies and mosquitoes.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 7.41.43 AM (2).jpeg


He was tied to a window grill in the far corner of Inside the home.But he got into the light habit and climbed on the chair and try to sleep.We took her down because mother would scold us if she saw it.But my mother saw it and asked me to give her the chair today.

The doctor had put a piece of cotton wool in the ear to remove it later.Becouse of blood may be flowed to its inside of ear.we were tried to remove it several times but he was not allowed to do so.It bothered him so we all got together and tried to remove it.In the meanwhile he got angry and bit father's hand.He's in pain because he's an animal he can not understand anything at that time..


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 7.41.43 AM (1).jpeg


If he knew we were going to do this for his convenience, there would be no chewing.Realizing of his difficulty, we did not go to bother. That's how yesterday went.By this morning he had somehow recovered little bit.When it was sawed family members it moved his tail.In the morning father brought rolls.When I gave one of them, he ate it too.we have to take out medical center to cut the seams in a few days

With the start of the new month this decision is my power up..this is my first attending of #spud4steem event .I am really happy with it.

Before power up


Screenshot_24.jpg


Powerup amount


Screenshot_25.jpg


After power up


Screenshot_26.jpg


Specially thanks for @kiwiscanfly to arranging such a #spud4steem contest.
(All the above screen shots were taken by me using Prnt Scrn software from my lap top and photos captured by me using my smart phone)

Thank you.!

Sort:  

Ekmnin saniipa weii eyata.

dan hodai eyata...

Get well soon Tooby❤
I wish him a speedy recovery!❤

Get well soon tooby.Sad to see a dog like this.❤️

Sorry to see your Dog is not well, i hope he makes a good recovery :)

Keep building that steem power as well

Yaa.Now he is better than yesterday .😊

Yaa..I every time try to iincrease my steem power

Congratulations dear @nadini

thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54