A happy birthday to my mother ..| 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

How are you my friends,
Have a lucky monday all of you..Becouse of yesterday was very special day to my mother, she passed half century and three years up to now.She is the hero of in my life.I have known my mother since birth as the eldest child in our family.We faced a lot of problems but each time she understood life and faced it all well.


55576881_153704382315913_6031131529608953856_n.jpg


At times, she even had to endure these things on her own.Because my father was abroad.I remember it like that today. That's why I consider my mother as a hero in my world. My father is same too.I know that not only me but you too treat your parents like heroes.

Usually if there is a birthday we made make milk rice as a routing at that morning.But these days everyone had serious issues with cold.Becouse of that we had to stop making milk rice.Next other thing was I could not imagine the gift I would bring to my mother this time.
My mom was so passionate about a blender.

When I asked my father, he said that it was not right to give it to mother as a gift. because it wanted item for the home.With that in mind,there was nothing to do. We went shopping with Mom.My sister and I participated with her.We decided to go to the ''දොලොස්මහේ'' Shop in Galle Town.We left around 11.30am.

Mom chose two blouses,one pant and skirt.then a light brown handbag.

Now is the best part.We felt a little hungry.We talked and came to a greatful decision.We went to rio ice cream shop.

I have a personal reason for liking it here.That's my favorite ice cream "KOTHTHU" is available here .I no need to tell its taste with you.


We enjoyed it deeply and came back home with safely.So this is how the day ended today.She does not expect big things, but the things she brings on an important day like today are very valuable to her.This was same as birthdays in recent years.
I was planning to have a small cake party but had to stop work as we had to go participate charity progaramme of our neighbor in the evening.That's why we took out Mom specially. We specially need to find out about them, because they've been with us for a very short time.

When they can, it's worth doing what we can.Because we have to give them as much as we can when they can enjoy it over time.That is my opinion.
Finally, I wish my mother a happy and prosperous birthday and a long and happy life with us.

Thank you

5% to SL Charity

Sort:  

Happy birth day for your lovely mother.

Wishing your mother a long, happy and healthy life. 🎂

thank you dear.🖤

I wish your mother a happy birthday and a long and healthy life.❤️

thank you brother...🤩🤩

Very happy birthday to her 🥰🥰

thank you dear.🖤

I wish a happy birthday to your mother, your mother is very kind, of course every mother has good feelings for her children, sometimes your father also can't celebrate this birthday, he is happy to see the celebration his daughter celebrates. really, you are very kind.

Thank you dear..thank you so much.🖤

light brown handbag.

It' s beautiful
Your mom is so lucky to have you as her daughter. I felt it in your words.
Happy birthday to your amma!❤

Wishing a happy birthday to her 💖.

I wish her a very happy birthday.

thank you brother..🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63