#club100 🎊🎈🎉|| Oh my dreams! 👸🌈

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

IMG_20211109_231237_485.webp

Hello! How are you? I hope you are fine. As we all know, the #club5050 #club100 campaign was launched by the steemit team. We all tried to be as supportive as we could. I had savings in my wallet for a very long time and when I first heard about this campaign, I immediately turned 28 SBD into power!

Actually, I needed this money I had saved and I had to withdraw it. But since I trust the steemit team and believe that we will all come to better places, I invested without hesitation. Of course, I want to develop here and contribute here. First of all, I am very happy to be here. It is a platform that carries me forward in terms of my personal development. I met many people from different cultures and learned something from all of them. That's why I have a long way to go here, I don't have to go!

My plan for power was to make a massive investment on a monthly basis. But I also had some SBD left in my wallet, and instead of keeping it waiting, I wanted to turn it all into power. I wanted to both announce this to you and write what is going through my heart. I'm sharing my wallet movements below for you to check.

IMG_20211109_231322.jpg



IMG_20211109_231420.jpg

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrgkuFYShCPuwWbP91yVg85vtmTkMxS5bc2X9noW3ykn2KeduCNZF6Zz5hAhpv9TSoQgJoMFC.png

Every day I do research to improve myself. I follow good writers here. I am constantly active to be aware of new developments. I have the potential to be better! Here I show very little of what I can do. Because lately my life has been a bit difficult and sometimes I lose my strength. But I am sure that it will pass, and I will present myself fully and completely here. I want to win and earn. There are times when I need money because life is really expensive now! Please don't judge me if I sometimes pull half off with #club5050. 🤷I write with all sincerity that I have such beautiful dreams about this place!

I LOVE chasing my dreams and the way I am when they come true!


I need a little time to fix my life. Then I am here fully and completely and I will fulfill my dreams. Thank you for supporting and understanding me. 🙏

Goodbye!


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70