You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | My Pet| Week - 02 | 5% for SL Charity 🤠🤠🤠

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

My pet name is Blue , He is a 1 year old Betta fish well known as Fighter fish. I got him as a gift from my friend who also a crazy fish lover as me .

20210704_202909.jpg

When I got him he was just 4 months old ,I remember on the first day he jumped out of the tank, because it's a new place for him.

20210704_202921.jpg

Blue is my favorite fish of all time .

Sort:  

Ahh haa.... Finally found a fish lover like me.... This type is aggressive.... But very beauty....Let see he can defeat others.....

Hi saman , they are aggressive like their name but no other can match their beauty
Thank you :)

how colorful! I don't like to keep fish but I like to enjoy when others do

Hi randula, you should try ..... you'll love it

Namata galapena maluwa.... Maluwata galapena nama...💙💙

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63