My Town In 10 Pictures - My Town In Kuman - Sunday-03-2021 - by @mike15

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Each person has a very close and dear place where he feels calm and at ease. There is no such person on earth who would not feel love for his small homeland, since everyone should have their own pier, where they can stop for a while and take a break from worries and problems.

image.png

I also have my own place where I can calmly spend my free time and not think about various affairs and problems.

image.png

In the village of Kuman, at my grandmother's, there is that secret place where I can even breathe calmly. I really like to come here sometimes, and I am here alone, because then you can think about your innermost dreams.

image.png

And how good it is on the river in summer! The sun is shining, the birds are singing…. All this is my small homeland, which no one can take away from me.

image.png

Evening comes, and all nature begins to play with completely different colors, which are very pleasing to the eye. In the lobes beyond the river, there is a large meadow, where storks roam carelessly, who, like me, believe that this is their home corner.

image.png

Night falls imperceptibly, and the vast sky begins to fill with the enchanting light of stars that burn very brightly and beckon to them.

image.png

I also love to visit the village in winter, because at this time there is indescribable beauty. It is very pleasant to sit near a warm stove and know that there is a bitter frost and a blizzard outside ...

image.png

I always try to come to the village for my winter holidays and spend at least a couple of days here, as there are many interesting activities here: sledding and skiing, ice hockey. local guys and just walks in the fresh and frosty forest.

image.png

It's just that when I rest like this, I gain new strength, which I have enough until the end of the school year, and I am ready to comprehend all the sciences again, without even getting tired.

image.png

All of us must protect and love our little Motherland, since we have only one. It can be different: a small house in the village, its own street in the city, but all this is very dear to our hearts.

image.png

Sometimes, I cannot visit my native places and then I miss them very much. It so happens that I even dream about them in my dreams. I love my small homeland - New Keener!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.65% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

wow.. it's an amazing village and what a nice writing!!. I got the feeling through your words and enjoyed with all my heart.
great article.💕

Thank you.

Such a beautiful village with so many beautiful places. 💛 I really enjoyed this article. Thank you for sharing. First photo is amazing 😍

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51