It is the house of my dreams | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | "DREAM HOME"

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)
A cordial greeting dear friends of steemit, and to everyone in this community of Steem Sri Lanka, I join this contest thanks to the creator @rasinkani and the publication of @alexandergudino.

At the moment of observing the contest, it caught my attention, "HOUSE OF MY OWNERS" waoooo a subject where many of us felt identified, and without hesitation I decided to participate; Since since we were little we live wanting those things that are very beautiful aesthetically, house, car, clothes, etc., unfortunately not in all cases that great dream does not come true.

IMG-20210408-WA0133.jpg

In this image I was on vacation with my wife, a really spectacular cabin with a pool and a good view, who has not dreamed of something like that? I think that at some point we all yearn to be able to acquire something similar, in particular I do not know if it was my dream house or I do not know if I have a special house like the house of my dreams, since at 34 years old and with An entire organized family does not have a house of its own, it is already at that point where: it is no longer how I want it or what perfect it is. It is sincerely that the moment I manage to acquire a house, that will be my GREAT DREAM HOUSE.

is it the house of your dreams?
I would love a big, huge house where I can live with my family, especially my 3 children.

did you have this dream?
From the first moment my wife got pregnant, I had that dream and I still do.

do you want to live in the house of your dreams?
My family has always been very large, and sharing with each one of them fills me with great satisfaction.

Did this dream make you happy?
By the time it is fulfilled, of course I will be very happy, 10 times happier than anyone else.

Are you planning to achieve your dream?
The goals are always set in motion, to achieve this you have to have a lot of faith, with a little luck and dedication in life they can be achieved.

Image downloaded from my photo gallery.

#steemexclusive #srilanka #contest #mydreamhome #steemit #yourcountry #venezuela

Sort:  

Gracias por escribir en español !
El surtidor busca nuevo logo y banner .si sabes diseñar y quieres participar puedes ganar 25 Steem en nuestro concurso

muchas gracias!! ya reviso el concurso y con gusto participaría...

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

it is nice to read about your dream home. Hope you will make it true in future for your family. wish you luck !!

Entry No. 33

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97