Water Fun kids Swimming | 10% To Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi Everyone. . . .?

Our house is very close to the river, when it's too close to make the children bathe and swim, that's their favorite. I am so lucky to have this river in front of the house, every morning I often wash in running water, this certainly makes it easier for me and see the children bathing and swimming. When I remember the year before, I don't want to stay near the river because at the end of the winter year, the river water makes us nervous because the land of our house is too low with the river, so when this river exceeds the water limit, it can't hold the winter water. The river water will find a gap to enter our house, I say this as a flood event that will make us choose to evacuate.

IMG20211006180957-01.jpeg

But for the children the river water is a pleasure to swim, of course there is getting wet and running in the water is like being in a swimming pool. This river is the only beautiful fun place for kids to swim because we don't have a pool for kids, of course the river can be made into a natural pond sometimes they just need to wait for time if the water is little, at least the water level does not exceed the head when standing and then they can do anthrax swimming, but when the river water is full and flows so fast they are very afraid of drowning, you should they choose to stay on land waiting for the river to recede or bathe on the stairs.

Swimming is very necessary for the movement of our bodies to stay afloat in the water. When a big flood comes, we can swim without drowning, this is a basic assistive ability that we have when swimming, so I let my son learn to swim with friends under my supervision because from an early age really, very quickly let go and catch movement, stabilize balance. I'm not a teacher in the field of sports, but I realized myself when I was little I used to swim in this river, when I saw them my memory repeated 21 years ago I think it's too long to say today, very happy with swimming, besides that I can also hang out with friends swimming

But my mother was very worried when her daughters went swimming, I was too naughty. Women are not one of the weaknesses to do swimming activities, Swimming is very important for yourself. I spent a lot of my childhood swimming.

IMG20211006180823-01.jpeg

Seeing the children swimming I wanted to dive again with them, but the water didn't support me to join, it was a little difficult to swim if the water was low, of course the river water was only suitable for children to be around. I saw how happy they were playing, throwing water, jumping up and down to make the water unsteady without getting tired, laughing and other crazy things.

I had to stand away from them so I wouldn't get hit by the water spray while taking photos of the children's cute behavior. But I don't want to go far because I have to take care of them when the water increases I was there, I'm worried Because the river water is unpredictable, but these few days our river stabilized before the water entrance was lifted to divide the waterway increasing.

IMG20211006180750-01.jpeg

But people pollute the river with garbage which makes the river a little messy in the water. When our children bathe they always find trash in the form of cans or bottles and other things that become toys while children are very lazy, if they become toys in the water.

10% To SL-CHARITY

THANK EVERYONE

Sort:  

But people pollute the river with garbage which makes the river a little messy in the water. When our children bathe they always find trash in the form of cans or bottles.

This is a really big issue all around the world. We only have a small amount of drinkable water in our earth. If we continually pollute our water sources like this, we will fall into a really big trouble in the future.

You are right, in the future we may not experience it because our lives do not know where to stop. when masala, big trouble will happen to our grandson, what a precious source of clean water. at least we can take care from now on by doing mutual cooperation😊🙏

You are very correct my friend. We must protect for our future generations also. Otherwise no sustainability is there.

you are very quick to counteract this,. you better understand the activities of protecting the environment. Of course, the future of our children is in our hands.😊

So I remembered my childhood.No difference I played like this too.

fun and happy childhood time

This reminds me how much I was waiting to go to my mother's village, just to jump in the nearby river and swim for hours 😍

Of course, you are tired of soaking in the river, it is very good to relieve fatigue.😊😀🙊

No need kids,we also like to play with water,..

😀😀
let's remember our childhood while swimming, were we great at doing anthrax. For a villager of course I prefer swimming

I also dear

seems like they are having a good time in the water.

When our children bathe they always find trash in the form of cans or bottles

this happens here too. some idiots break glass bottles at the end and it causes many troubles for next travellers too.

they don't think before making trouble, broken glass is certainly very dangerous to continue. who will take care of the environment if we ourselves are not aware. Isn't it important to take care of each other? thank you for your good article

seems like they are having a good time in the water.

we don't have a pool to swim in, so they have a lot of fun, i like the party in the water

very nice article.. Swimming is something cool I know, but I was so hesitant to dive into the water while childhood. But now I feel I want to swim .. Your area is very nice and this is a good experience to kids

I'm very happy, I get compliments from the best authors. 😊

I also keep the kids from diving at an early age. they only have limited experience to swim. but this is the joy of those who remember me being in the water.😍

closing nose and sinking.... mean learn to swim. 1st lesson...

yes, they only need it at the beginning of the lesson, without a teacher, ordinary things are very easy to remember

I also love to swim but I can't swim. The little ones, however, have a good chance to have fun.

But people pollute the river with garbage which makes the river a little messy in the water.

This is one of the worst traits of man. They do not feel the need to use the gifts of nature carefully

Ordinary things are very easy to learn as a child, with the condition that I as a mother let them float with water in my supervision so that adults can easily release their wings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56