Rain miss | 5% To SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone..?

How are you dear, I hope you are fine and all activities go according to plan, there are no obstacles even though it is raining because this is very fun for my child. 😂

IMG20220226114853-02.jpeg

It's been raining in our village for the past few days. I didn't realize when this icy weather came suddenly because this was not the season for rainy days, to be precise the rain had not been seen for a long time and heard the reflection of the roof sound after the last 2 months. Of course it will be our lucky day to enjoy some more rain in the sun at the end of this month.

The rain came hampering some activities outside the house, especially for me to dry clothes outside the house, without a roof as a place to dry as usual. but unlike my son, wanting to spend his rainy day playing outside, from the terrace I saw he was very happy with his wetness holding back while catching rain drops. make my childhood atmosphere miss this moment.

IMG20220226114958.gif

Rain and wet, of course, this is the habit of children as a child as fun. I also feel how happy these times are because the rain has not met for a long time making me feel so homesick for a rain shower again, of course this can't be imagined how happy it was at that time, laughing and feeling the rain burst, even holding raindrops from the tip of the roof to the roof in a bucket like a small pond. Shower until goosebumps in a cool time.

IMG20220226114837.jpg

The rain is more exciting than imagined, suitable to be enjoyed without hurting, it brings a deep feeling, the warmth feels in our arms, the cool calm we feel.

Not with my son, the presence of other children also brought excitement to the atmosphere. I see, They have a strong bond as a relationship between friends, very close as close relatives by walking together under an umbrella to avoid getting wet from the rain, and they even get other fun by sharing each other when facing the falling raindrops. Exactly when they are about to get wet, the other friend will make everything so that his friend doesn't get wet, even logically a banana leaf can also hold the grain, a simple umbrella is also a bone of contention as a head covering.

IMG20220227093139.gif

So much time I spent outdoors in reminiscing so beautiful when it was raining while watching my son because of my fear, My house is close to the road sometimes I also have to accept the spray of water from my son to get a little wet, it makes me angry. But do not want when I see the expression on his face so cute and funny.

Playing in the rain and wet habit invites hunger more quickly even when the atmosphere is cool, the mouth wants to chew, it is warm. After being hit by the rain for too long so cool and a little shaking, then I stopped him from playing with the rain by making an agreement to take a clean bath by giving him a light meal, as a bait.

IMG20220226115538-01.jpeg

This is my only way to persuade him, I often make this kind of action to invite him in things he doesn't want, it's hard to attract his attention, sometimes he is also easily tempted by the food I give because he is my mother who is always worried about himself with feelings.

Previously I had saved some snacks for him, because I knew that he would be hungry after being tired from his game. I always entice him with the display of different snacks, because children are very easily tempted by curiosity if they get different foods to eat. this time I gave Conecello as a food that caught his attention. Try to see how enthusiastically my son enjoys eating it in his hands to spend.

IMG20220226115711.gif

Conecello is a practical snack in a wafer-shaped package that looks like ice cream. To be precise, the granules as big as colorful bolsters are very easy to please children's taste buds, of course this happened to my son. Suitable for consumption by adults too.

After finishing the food, according to the agreement, he wanted to end playing in the rain by taking a clean shower with soap, I helped him and dressed him a little to make him handsome😀 he was handsome when he was little. Then go back to sleep with the blanket.

IMG20220226120750-01.jpeg

This is how he spends his longing time with the rain, the rain of grace that is very suitable to be enjoyed and the rain of a spring of water so pure as a drink for all creatures on the surface of the earth.

Sometimes the rain made us worry about excess water and then flooding, but this time I was very happy because the rain didn't make that mistake happen again.


THANK FOR READING

Sort:  

such a good mother you are. look how much he enjoyed it.. this will give answers to his questions about rain.

don't forget to keep him warm after getting wet. otherwise he'll get sick.

I love this article !

thank you, I want to be a mother to her and I always cuddle her with clothes to keep her warm, I don't have much experience of being a mother, but I keep trying to be a good mother forever

I love this article !

Thank you for taking the time to read my article.

I grew up reading a lot😊

Rain brings so much fun for kids. Even in our childhood, we loved rainy days.

it also remembers my childhood. what a beautiful childhood that becomes a memory.😊😍

it seems the little one looks very happy playing in the rain. she looks so cute. but this is not good for children's health

that's true, every time I forbid him to stay away from the rain, but he runs into the rain, it's hard to prevent, because it's his pleasure I only let him for a few minutes. Thank you 😊

you've done your best. whose principle has an effort to prevent it from potential harm

Your son has played too much.we can understand his chillfull events at that time.you are real mother.And you respect his enthusiasm.🖤🖤🖤

thank you dear for this lovely comment. I hope you also love your people, the habit of angry parents there is a cause that we do not realize for our changes as adults.

yes dear i am agree with you 100%.

Looks like he is having a blast :)

it takes a long time to wait for the rain, when it rains, yes, this is the fun, spending happiness, if long time no see. thank you 😊

Rain can be a nuisance at times but it gives us a weird experience. especially kids enjoy rain a lot❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66