You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Anniversary Surprise # 1. Happy Anniversary Steem Sri Lanka!! Long Way To Go

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Like you, I also met foreigners from my country, they are very kind and welcome everyone very well.. It's great that we can be together always.

This year I have many friends
Happy anniversary SSL

Sort:  

Okay that's sounds really great, MashaAllah!

you are Moslem. . greetings from me Indonesia

Yup Alhamdulillah I'm a Muslimah. Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah, greetings!

Waalaikumsalam Warahmatullah.

It will be more exciting, there are lots of memories that meet on the anniversary of ssl. We're getting acquainted😊

SSL is a well organised community and always giving me chance to learn something new.

I'm with them too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23