Power Up Again #club5050 | small income can also do power ups with SBD

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone how are you all, I hope you are well, of course I wish my friends well.

power up maulidar .png
Canva

On this beautiful day I will do power ups again, because this week I have income more than 0.001 to do power ups specified in the #club5050 event. First of all, I want to thank the Steemsrilanka community for encouraging me to power up with even a small amount of my income, of course the gift means a lot to me but I'm very lucky at least I didn't have any trouble doing power ups with the longer ones collected this month.

Previously I've done power up 150,000 steem I poured it into Sp a few weeks https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@maulidar/power-up-or-welovepowerups. To be honest, I also take a little of this income to fill in simcard-based internet network data, so that I can use the steemit planform blockchain on my cellphone because in the village it is easy to share to steemit, with working hard again, but part of it is for me to grow my strength because I want to be like other people who are taller than me, not with that I also participate in many contests to get more prizes for power ups.

But it's not enough, at least I have it for adding steem in my wallet but it's different because I can't collect it very easily a lot of challenges that all know it in making better content so that I get votes from the community team, but I'm happy with the #club5050 event from the steemit team so that all users can grow by doing power ups every day.

My current Sp wallet before power up 681,079 and after power up 781,079 is not as high as all of you, and I want to pursue this month's target of 1,000,000 Sp. this will be difficult for me with a little hope from you so that my target is collected perfectly.
I want to manage my wallet easily on steem but I have to cover SBD to STEEM so that I can get power ups a lot, for me a lot. Below are some screenshots to calculate the wallet power up SBD transfers to Steem and to Sp.

My Market Wallet
Screenshot_2021-10-23-15-51-09-39.png
IMG_20211023_162948.jpg

Wallet State Before Power Up
Screenshot_2021-10-23-15-55-22-21.png

The State Of My Wallet After Power Up
Screenshot_2021-10-23-15-56-36-99.png

Wallet History This Week
Screenshot_2021-10-23-16-04-06-87.png

I am very grateful to the steemit team who have made us stronger with the #club5050 event or 100% we are ready to refresh our sp so that we can grow even more, thank you very much steemcurator01-02 with this idea we can manage our wallet to #club5050.

10% To Sl-charity

💟THANK YOU💟

Sort:  

Increasing your sp is always a good thing. Well done.😀

thank you, I can't exceed you😂 with so few coins to approach you💪🙊

It is nice to see your increasing your SP... Hope some good news with that...

thank you, success #club5050 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56