Me And Steem Sri Lanka Team | 10% To Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

IMG-20210914-WA0021.jpg

Hi Everyone. . . . . .

Most of the people celebrate their anniversary, because it is a day that is very meaningful for a relationship, or things that surprise, joy, inauguration, such as meeting that has been repeated. But I'm a little different on the day of the ssl celebration I came with without knowing the language, the language made me a little confused what actually happened to the speech, but i am really very happy my friends from the srilanka team gave me the time so i can attend the celebration night.

Yesterday night 12.09.2021 steemsrilanka celebrated the community anniversary the team agreement made me want to participate with them at 10.00pm with the zoom app meeting, even though the clock (western indonesian time) was slightly different which had been set in sri lanka because the indonesian clock was more than 1 hour fast in sri lanka , i really look forward to this celebration and get to meet friends outside my country.

steem_sri_lanka.jpeg
Steem-Srilanka Team ( From Randulakoralage )

In advance I am very grateful to randulakorage for providing a little information about the zoom app, because without having zoom I couldn't get into the celebration night of the SSL meeting, he said that before. Gladly with his help I searched through the mobile playstore app and I installed the app this was my first time browsing the zoom app, of course a little confused but randulakoralage directed me very well, But I installed the zoom app sooner before the celebration night arrived at the appointed time determined, so it's natural not to be connected to the link that is on steem srilanka. Then I chatted back with randulakorage for more. With lots of help from randulakoralage I am very grateful, and thank you also for the photo you sent above. .

The splendor of the SSL celebration I met many people who looked beautiful and cheerful like a meeting that I can't forget throughout the history of steemit. Then some of my friends started interacting, here I am very sad, I can't say one word and translate into another language because this is not one of the Indonesian languages ​​that is easy to understand. But I'm no stranger to them, they keep me smiling and say my name too, I'm very grateful for the SSL team understanding in my language a little problematic. SSL friends are very good even though we are in different countries.

IMG_20210913_083551.jpg
SSL's Best Friend

Not with that something celebration, of course some people with delicious cakes, at the celebration meeting the steemsrilanka team ssl also made a delicious cake from rashinkani's affection to spend the SSL celebration night, of course the cake was very delicious, but I couldn't taste it because I being away from a different country and also hindered by covid-19, so perfect this evening of celebration is very complete from our help Rasinkani who has served delicious cakes. Thank You

IMG_20210914_195114-01.jpeg
Thank You Delicious Rasinkani Cake

Hopefully after the steemsrilanka anniversary celebration, we get to know and be more familiar, joke in the post, of course. A country will grow and develop more with the unity of the people and all the dreams of SSL come true.


From Aceh City Says Happy Anniversary Steem Sri Lanka 1Th


If there are words and mistakes I made while I was on SSL, I apologize because this is an unwanted error.


🙏 THANK YOU STEEM-SRILANKA 🙏

Sort:  

because the indonesian clock was more than 1 hour fast in sri lanka

Ohh... We didn't through about that...Anyway, it's nice to have you here. Thank you for participating in the celebration event and good luck.😃

thank you for welcoming me, I see you are in the room🙊

You are a good friend and we love you so much.... You were in the meeting beginning to the end eventhogh you didn't understand what we were talking. You smiled when we smile. You are a beautiful person.... Thank you so much for being with us.... ❤️

it's just that I follow the movement, if it's a smile, it must be happy. I'm looking for your name, did Sandupi last night Punsari? If so, I see you smile a lot. thank you for all the happy times

Yes dear... my name is Punsari... Sandupi is my short name.... 🙈 I forgot to change the name at that time.. anyway it was a brilliant time...😍❤️

I can't guess with the name punsari, but I was lucky to see the video of the previous song as a youtuber, with a little help I was able to guess that sandupi is punsari. cool😊

We are glad that you joined with us friend! Hope it is a good memory for both you and me

Thank you, you helped me a lot that night,

Thank you @maulidar for joining us to celebrate our first anniversary of SSL. Your presence was a great happiness for all of us. I'm so glad to see your lovely face. Even though we were unable to have a live chat via zoom , we know you are connecting with us very happily. 🤩🤩🤩

Love from Sri Lanka 😘🤗

very happy to read this. thank you so much.😍

We are glad you stayed with us until the end. Happy to have a friend like you 😍.

thank you, that's true, I'm also happy to have good friends, I feel happy😊

Hii @maulidar,, seeing your nice face in the meeting was a great pleasure for all of us.😍

How sweet this Heart is, thank you it's a good meeting.

Kalau boleh tau kak, kek mana cara mendapat dukungan di komunitas steem sri lanka? Saya sudah mengikuti jajak kurasi di komunitas ini.

Anda bisa membuat post di komunitas, mereka akan menyambut anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75