Happy Wedding | 10% To Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi Everyone.. ..?

A happy day came to someone among our family members, of course my parents' brother I mentioned because we were very familiar, a few days ago this celebration was planned by our family, we are very grateful that this wedding celebration was a success, as expected, when the happy wedding day took place perfectly with many distant family members found at home on the wedding day it was very exciting to be able to gather again. But beforehand they would come by letter after the letter was read, regarding the event, date, place and provision for the inauguration of the wedding.

IMG20211009120636-01.jpeg

Not with family, guests also come here, there are so many of our guests who come, my brother has sent a message in the form of a business card before, so that the number of guests who come is in accordance with the available dishes.The scope is too broad but still this place is so crowded with many guests who come to celebrate the happy wedding of mother's cousin sister.

IMG20211009121606-01.jpeg

Happy wedding day, arrived cousin our woman was on the pulpit/aisle stage, I couldn't get closer to my sister's cousin to wish her happy wedding, I guess I could only see from afar because too many of our guests wanted to get close to beautiful women who are decorated with traditional make-up from Aceh.

The beauty of the wedding princess is very beautiful, I have also experienced this big happy wedding celebration day in 2018, I remember when I walked with the aceh tradition lifestyle going over my head and aceh clothing at that time in front of guests, of course this was very exciting More than any happy day for me, happy wedding celebrations are only once in a woman's lifetime, of course we don't waste this special happy time.

IMG20211009120955-01.jpeg

The idol man comes to want to make a new life, always harmonious, difficult, happy to pass together. I want this engraving to be well developed, My family members are always happy with each other. On this day of celebration I met distant relatives, it seems we are not in the same village, but we found in one village in this wedding house, I am very happy our family wants to have fun on this day, so many relatives and family relatives came so I spent a lot of time interacting and laughing with each other, a moment that I can't forget happened on the day of my brother's wedding celebration. How happy we are.

IMG20211009121159-01.jpeg

I was very lucky to be able to come on the day of this wedding celebration, in addition to the many family members I found, I was also able to find a lot of food in the middle of the wedding celebration, of course this is a very good food as dessert to the celebration guests, drinks and food are very good. suitable because today the sky is very bright and the sky is shining, this fresh drink is too fresh from the taste of papaya fruit, of course it is also very sweet.

IMG20211009121456-01.jpeg

The dessert looks a lot of flavor with colorful colors wrapped with grated coconut as the topic above, the guests really like this dessert, in addition to delicious attractive colors want to know the taste of this snack, this food is very simple, but not all weddings can serve this dessert, this snack does not have to exist, But many of our desserts are available on big days like celebrations, weddings and similar special things to guests.

IMG20211009121448-02-01.jpeg

Different things on the wedding day, the wedding day has thousands of guests coming so the owner of the house is very overwhelmed to face it alone if we don't help each other, of course we help family members together, not with uninvited guests, special wedding guests also came who were not sure the number of people (special guests I mean guests from the groom's family members) before the special guests came we also prepared food for them, special food was in this room, we also has provided a special place for the groom and his guests.

We know the groom is still on his way to this house someone connects a chat with them so that we can overcome difficult times, such as preparing food, preparing everything needed if they arrive with food, decorating the food to make it look unique and removing the heat on them and curiosity, such as skewers of fresh cucumber and a little other fruit as a dessert in between.

IMG20211009120343-01.jpeg

At the end of the closing ceremony of the wedding with our traditional traditional dance, of course the custom of wearing Acehnese clothing and also performing a very interesting Acehnese dance, there were so many movements that were shown by the dancers, they were very difficult to run together because this dance has 5 members, for me it is very it's hard to put the moves together, but look at them, they danced like there was no burden at all, it was very easy for him to do every different move I thought of flim haliwood while watching them, our guests and family members were very happy to see aceh traditional dances.

How great the people before our mother were, strengthening the shair to expand our dance, to the end to their successors like them, Acehnese dances are very difficult to find because Acehnese dances have a strong group. Acehnese traditional dances can only be found on certain celebration days, such as weddings, sunnah Rasul, peusijuk, meusabakah and celebratory events that carry personal. That's why we didn't waste their time dancing, we were amazed at their dance when they danced so simultaneously.



I spent a lot of time watching the Aceh Dress dance, suddenly my son was very hot, because today the sky was very clear and added to the crowds of spectators during the dance because this was the moment the wedding guests had been waiting for, of course too me, but what can I do because of my son, I have to run to the ice cream vendor, because my son wants it to quench his thirst with ice cream.

I'm also hot I also bought one for me and one for my son, ice cream can quench my thirst, besides ice cream is cold and cool ice cream is also very suitable to be enjoyed on any day many of us ice cream as drinks as well as desserts.

IMG20211009115811-01.jpeg

The nameplate that stands along the roadway of the house, so that everyone knows that they are officially husband & wife, the sacred bond is so perfect with both of them, everyone will call the bride and groom happy happy engraved on the flower board with the names of the bride and groom, Saifa Gusti & saryulis Happy Wedding day, Wish you happiness

IMG20211009122440-01.jpeg

How excited we are to have our wedding day, this is a beautiful moment for me, my mother and sister are all here and celebrating my sister's wedding day which is so luxurious, of course very tiring but very exciting, very exciting.😊

10% To Sl-charity

💟THANK YOU💟

Sort:  

Different cultures have different types of weddings. This wedding ceremony is very beautifully planned. I have never seen that kind of sweets before. The banner is also really beautiful.

wedding ceremonies are of course different, but the goals and objectives are the same, getting married is a relationship between lovers😍 the banners are beautiful. I also saw lots of colorful flower carvings. we call these flower boards not banners. .😂

Happy wedded life for them.

nice to see them😊😍

I would love to see how your bride looks.The bride wears a lot of gold jewelry, right?

true, many of us wear it so that the bride looks different and beautiful of course.😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Participating weddings of closest people is very exciting.
This is the first time that I saw a wedding in your country. THank you for sharing friend💖

wedding your wedding ceremony is also very beautiful, I've seen rasi published too, how lively it would be if a member of us got married.😊

It is good that we can see and read different cultures here.. the ceremony is beautiful. Hope you enjoyed...🎊️

yes right, a little difference with the culture of the country. but amused😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14