Happy Holy Eid Celebration 🙏 | 5% to Sl-charity 💑

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220502132554-02.jpeg

Hi everyone..?

How are you, are you all right. Yes, I'm sure all of you are in good health there, because what, because now the day of celebration has arrived for nationalities the red and white flag celebrating the peak day of victory from most Eid Mubarak words after the month of Ramadan is spent as best as possible by fasting.

Many expressions when the day of celebration arrives as the peak of splendor together with minal aidin walfaizin in Arabic script which is often referred to when on Eid celebration days and some customs can also be touched by arranging time to visit and visit the family home, brothers and even neighbors to connect closer kinship ties and other things that create greater rewards for fellow creatures even if they are able to give alms in the form of THR-Food to poor people.

IMG20220502104126.jpg

Eid day or eid mubarak is the day the end of fasting and getting a long holiday for self-employed workers and office employees, even many people take the opportunity on their day of leave by returning to their hometown as a homecoming which is often treated when on eid celebration days and gathering back with family, many separated families are out of town and work overseas, returning to their home villages to gather and complete their longing for the family so that they can have fun together with their parents and many other joys when gathering with many family relatives on this special day present.

As well as I. After getting married I got many additions in the family, my own family and even from my husband. On this special day, my husband and I have arranged the time and the first day of Eid to gather with family. I live near my parents' residence, so it is not so difficult for me to gather at one point in my parents' residence. I know, everyone will go home so I'm just waiting for my brothers and sisters to return home, because each of my family's relatives is married. Of course they will go home with their respective families. Mother, husband and children and I spent a little time with them.

But it's difficult for me to choose a time at the same time to gather with all family relatives at one point because my husband's family has a different meeting principle, so I have to go with my husband back to his hometown (his parents' village) they live far from us but we had to arrive before noon to present his meeting with his family.

IMG20220502120054-01.jpeg

We arrived at mother's house faster with the speed of the motorbike than we lived only 90 minutes of travel that we took, Usually we arrived less than that count. However, There are some paths that are badly damaged which makes us spend an additional ±30 minutes.

Our arrival was greeted with pleasure sharing smiles from parents and even cousins, and we walked as usual in the tradition to shake hands with each other and even hug each other with a sense of longing from our parents-in-law and the youngest to our cousins ​​because today, the day mutual respect for each other by forgiving for all mistakes.

And some traditions get a meal from mother with delicious food and drink from mother's dish, as a meal of course our trip was a little tiring then I enjoyed this dish by quenching thirst until satisfied and in addition we chatted with each other and made small jokes with fun and jokes, make the contents of the house feel more crowded today.


Here I gathered and entered the crowd from my husband's family with my father and mother-in-law and had funny conversations with my cousins ​​and even my son was very happy by doing many activities by joking.

And as time continued to roll over, my husband asked to go to a neighbor's house, for him it was a relative of the father's family, grandmother for us. Father and mother also come to gather together, the fun thing is here I found more family relatives from grandmother, grandfather, aunt and several other close family relatives. This is a very special moment for me to be able to gather with them on this day of celebration of splendor because this moment only happens twice a year, just waiting for the eid mubarak and eid adha celebrations which only happen twice a year this year from verbal minal aidin walfaizin.

IMG20220502115631-01.jpeg

While sitting and hanging out, my father-in-law's cell phone rang and answered and got an invitation to attend the meeting as his colleague and even he is part of our family. So we arranged a time to attend the meeting. And left after getting the official invitation. We went by motorbike alone and we spent 35 minutes traveling from my father-in-law's house to arrive at the housing estate where the family gathering was held.

Meetings between families are one of the happy moments. Which is often done on big days and certain special days, usually this meeting can only be put together on eid days like this and on national holidays and even on other special days to make it easier to unite and make an appointment with the family to meet.. My arrival as a guest from one of my family's relatives gathering, this is the first time I have come here, I saw a big house and some beautiful surroundings suitable for taking pictures with family outside the house while waiting for other relatives to come, I took the opportunity to take pictures as a happy moment.


The family meeting will be held at 14.00 in the form of lunch, but we arrived earlier before the estimated time, according to the parents' planning, they expected us to come earlier because they knew that to hold this meeting there were several meals that had to be prepared. Because it's a big day for the housekeepers they usually hire to take time off by going home. Of course, all food preparation must be prepared by yourself.

So, while waiting for the time to come, I and other relatives of the mother's family tried to take the time to help those who were busy preparing a banquet in the kitchen room. Their life is new to me which makes me a little embarrassed to face some work in the kitchen with them. The funny thing is, I entered their family, **My mother-in-law only told me to help with light and easy things, such as preparing bowls and dishes and bringing various dishes that have been prepared to the table in the meeting room. Here it turns out that there are more families who try to help too, men also help, but my father-in-law just wants to enjoy his snacks here as a small meal.

IMG20220502125633-01.jpeg

The reflection of the new atmosphere for me, but here is very exciting unlike what I imagined, because they are a generous family born in the father-in-law's family, very kind, noble heart, not looking down on many other relatives. Even they can also be joked about in completing work to make food as a meal, sometimes being tired doesn't make him angry 😊🙊

Delicious dishes are ready, this is what we bet, many menu choices they serve. On the dinner table, I filled it with fried chicken, tauco, chili tempe+chicken liver, salted egg, noodles, rice cake, vegetable gado-gado-pece and fresh fruit as other menu choices.

IMG20220502130555-01.jpeg

This is a delicious and savory meal as a family gathering to eat together. After a long fast, we can now enjoy a large meal again and eat as usual on normal days. Eating together is a very special and happy moment. Forming an event to be able to gather together and watch the meal together turns out to be very exciting, not even with us adults, even children also find new friends who are very social in their lives.

After finishing eating, one thing the children hoped for, namely, to get a small gift from them in the form of a THR envelope and I watched the division of the queue arrive in my son's hands.

IMG20220502132549-01.jpeg

The distribution of THR as a special alms to children which only often occurs on Eid. Giving charity can be done every day, but if it happens on Eid, it is one of the more happy moments for children because they get gifts on a big celebration day like this.

THNAK FOR READING
🙏HAPPY DAY EID MUBARAK🙏

Sort:  

Happy Eid Mubarak..🎉🎉

Thank you 🙏🎉

Happy Eid Mubarak. It must have a better day since you guys met the family members.

thank you rasi🙏 we are happy👪

Happy Eid Mabarak!❤ It's so beautiful to see such nice celebrations and cultures!

Yes it is. because this day only happens within a year after the end of the fast and arrives with a meal with the family and arranges time to gather from the many branches of the family

Happy Eid Mubarak My Friend😍❤️

The day I've been waiting for, thank you dear💖

Happy Eid Mubarak 😍😍🤩

Thank you my freind

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Thank for support us?

@maulidar I invite you to join our discord server. You can post your art craft food travel photography related content in nftmc or just is tag nftmc so that we can find your hard work and give support

Thank you for this invitation and attention. good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33