Flower Plants | Peacock in Blossom, Tuesday, 20, April ( Tanaman Bunga | Merak Mekar , Selasa , 20 , April )

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi all,..
Good night, how are you . I hope you are in good health always. See you again with my post in the #steemsrilanka community .

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share my post with the lovers of the #steemsrilanka community, I hope you are happy with me here .

Well, for brevity, I would like to introduce the beauty of the peacock blossom in red.

The beauty of a peacock that can turn into a seed. Before that happened I was enchanting with these flowers in bloom. In addition to the color that can change with the lap of time and which is covered by the darkness of the night.

In fact, I don't really know what the usual name is. In rural areas such as where I live, this flower is given a name, our great-grandmother's peacock flower knows the name of this type of flower until it is passed down, until 2021 it is still called the peacock flower in North Aceh.

I did not hesitate to think of the name, for me, flowers are still beautiful beautify the environment of this universe.

In addition to the beauty of this blooming peacock, our adage once said that green leaves can be used as herbal drinks, such as, can grow cough symptoms in children or cute babies. With a squeeze of young leaves.

IMG20210414115940-01.jpeg
Peacock Flower .

IMG20210414115530-01.jpeg
Peacock Flower Arrangement.

IMG20210414115759-01.jpeg
Cultivating Peacock Flowers with an Account in the #steemsrilanka community .

IMG20210414120054-01.jpeg
Little Peacock And Flower .

If the words and mistakes with the results of the image above I apologize, because I captured the work with the Oppo A37f camera.

Thank you for visiting my post, I hope you are happy with my work above. You can leave comments and suggestions in my community comments ..

So from me, I hope you like it .
From Aceh Greetings @maulidar .



INDONESIA

Hai semuanya,..
Selamat malam , apa kabar . saya harap anda dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu. Jumpa lagi dengan postingan saya dikomunitas #steemsrilanka.

Jangan kemana-mana tetap di sini dulu, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi postingan saya kepada pecinta komunitas #steemsrilanka semoga anda senang dengan adanya saya disini.

Baiklah untuk lebih ringkasnya saya ingin memperkenalkan keindahan bunga merak mekar yang berwarna merah.

Keindahan bunga merak yang dapat berubah menjadi sebuah biji. Sebelum itu terjadi saya mempesona dengan bunganya yang sedang mekar ini. Selain warnanya yang dapat berubah-ubah dengan putaran waktu dan yang ditutup oleh gelapnya malam.

Sebenarnya saya kurang mengetahui dengan nama lazimnya. Didalam perdesaan seperti tempat saya menetap, bunga ini diberi nama, bunga merak nenek buyut kami mengetahui nama jenis bunga ini sampai turun-menurun, sampai 2021 masih dengan sebutan bunga merak Di aceh Utara.

Saya tidak lengah untuk memikirkan dengan namanya, bagi saya, bunga tetap indah mempercantik lingkungan alam semesta ini.

Selain keindahan bunga merak mekar ini, pepatah kami juga pernah mengatakan daunan yang hijau dapat dijadikan minuman herbal, seperti, bisa menyumbuhkan gejala batuk pada anak-anak ataupun si bayi imut. Dengan perasan daun yang muda.

IMG20210414115940-01.jpeg
Bunga Merak .

IMG20210414115530-01.jpeg
Susunan Bunga Merak .

IMG20210414115759-01.jpeg
Membudayakan Bunga Merak Dengan Akun Dikomunitas #steemsrilanka .

IMG20210414120054-01.jpeg
Sikecil Dan Bunga Merak .

Jika kata-kata dan kesalahan dengan hasil gambar diatas saya minta maaf, karena karya tersebut saya abadikan dengan kamera oppo A37f .

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke dalam postingan saya, saya harap anda senang dengan hasil karya saya di atas. kritik dan saran anda bisa tinggalkan di komentar komunitas saya ini..

Demikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukainya .
Dari Aceh Salam @maulidar .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84