Beetle Action In My Hand | 10% To Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi Everyone. . . .?

A few days ago I walked to the park because in the morning after getting out of bed I did not forget to come to the garden to perfect the peace I felt in Planting near the house. I often share my morning time in the park by seeing the beauty and peace in the gardens the gardens look so lush in these few days.

I continued to walk slowly looking at the contents of the garden by moving my eyes slightly shaking my head, not far away I saw something moving the leaves on the plants among one of the red leaves, Red is very easy to see. I approached closer because my curiosity was aroused without the wind making a tremor. I thought it was the identical vibration of insects crushing leaves because several days before they were very visible congregating in my park.

But this is a little different. After I took a closer look, this beetle is a beetle that I rarely see with its beautiful shiny green color.

IMG20211025093712-01.jpeg

The existence of this beetle made me very interested because the color is very beautiful and unique as a family of insects, because the overall colors are covered with a shiny green color with natural color reflections such as metallic paint. I was a little curious, the emergence of my curiosity drowned out my fear with the bite then I caught it without hurting it, I don't want to spoil her beautiful color which I think is perfect for her, it's definitely an amazing color.

I am very lucky to see this beetle in my hand, I can see very clearly, in fact this beetle does not like to bite I feel on my hand how beautiful my hand shines with a shiny color, of course sweet isn't it 🙊

IMG20211025093446-01.jpeg

This beetle has a bit of a shy nature with her beauty, she is very innocent does not like to bite so well like the color, I see she is very comfortable sleeping in the grip of this hand. I wave this hand to keep it open for him to walk, but it takes a little while to wait for his long wake up as if he's helplessly hardened to death.

this beetle is a bit cunning or clever by making its state pretend to be dead so that it can fly into action quickly when we don't care about itself anymore, I'm surprised by its action turning to death. I flipped this beetle so I wouldn't fall into its trap. With this reminding me of this action like that of a turtle entering its shell when its enemy comes as a hiding place, but beetles are very different in that they have no shells to hide in. Playing dead had become an excess of his habit.

IMG20211025093610-01.jpeg

This beetle is one of the names of Chrysochroa fulminans after I read the news about the name of a part of the insect family that likes to eat leaves wikipedia, This beetle has a clever publish its crazy stunt to die, but I was very lucky before the beetle ran away I first counted the parts of its body as an animal detective😊, After counting I found 6 toes and 2 antennae on the head and also 2 layers of outer wings slightly harder than the inner wings, this beetle looks plain with the outer color that looks luxurious.

IMG20211025093619-01.jpeg

A few minutes I saw the action of waking up from sleep but he fell asleep again after feeling this movement of my hand, I was tired of waiting then I took him into the house sitting in front of the terrace to see the beautiful colors and how he let go of his flying wings. Not long after that my son came and was curious to touch him, he asked his name he wanted me to answer 'but I'm a little bit' I wanted to introduce him to this beetle because he was young it's easier to remember his name when it's hard to find again, of course this beetle has been rarely seen in recent years.

I teach my son to live with nature, the habit will be done when he grows up to let the beetle live more in the future then I told him to let go in the palm of my son's hand he flew, we saw the beetle fly a little heavy with its body weight lifting and standing on the ground. higher leaves. I hope in the future we can see more beetles coming here. Just here, see you later.

10%To Sl-charity

THANK EVERYONE

Sort:  

Exactly! He is shining . What a nice observation you have made.. usually these kinds of insects are rear to see regularly

With this reminding me of this action like that of a turtle entering its shell when its enemy comes as a hiding place

Yes.. this insect's color and behaviour has arranged in a way to get safe from enemies

it's the part of the insect that catches my eye when he pretends to be dead. . . If I were a predator I wouldn't bother him because this beetle doesn't bother the others, he just walks peacefully with his metallic skin color.
thank you for the nice comment😊

that I rarely see with its beautiful shiny green color.

Wow! It's bright green. I think I've seen this insect before.

This beetle has a clever publish its crazy stunt to die,

Yeah i could see it. Wonderful!😍

thanks, you still have a chance to see it. it's beautiful isn't it 😀😊🙏

very beautiful beetle. do you spend time other than morning in that beautiful garden?

at least i become a chef😁

ha ha ha. If you live in a garden, it's even more beautiful.

😊😱😍😝

He is so shiny. Aren't you afraid to take him into hand?

he didn't bite my feelings when he saw the color sparkle. 😊

Its colors are really beautiful and radiant. I've never seen that color insect before.

Yes, that's right, this beetle is a little different with its dazzling color style. thank youb I'm happy if you like to see this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77