The Favorite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07[Amsterdam 🥰]

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

¡Saludos mis queridos steemians! 😊

Les doy la bienvenida a otro capítulo en mi blog.

Greetings my dear steemians! 😊

I welcome you to another chapter on my blog.

Hoy me uno a la iniciativa de @damindu, para contarles el país que me gustaría visitar. Cabe destacar que nunca he salido de mi país (Venezuela), de hecho casi no he viajado dentro del país debido a las dificultades económicas que he enfrentado, pero aún así me permito soñar porque mientras hay vida, hay esperanza 😃

Me gustaría visitar: Los países bajos, específicamente "Amsterdam"

Today I join @damindu initiative to tell you about the country I would like to visit. It should be noted that I have never left my country (Venezuela), in fact I have hardly traveled within the country due to the economic difficulties I have faced, but I still allow myself to dream because as long as there is life, there is hope 😃

I would like to visit: The Netherlands, specifically "Amsterdam".


PicsArt_04-15-01.14.24.jpg

Fuente


La primera vez que me llamó la atención esta ciudad fué mientras veía una novela brasileña llamada "páginas de vida", donde la protagonista se ganó una beca escolar y le tocó vivir varios años allá, entonces mostraron muchas de las partes importantes de la ciudad y me enamoré instantáneamente 🥰 Las calles, el clima, todo se ve como en un sueño, así que cómo no voy a aspirar a visitarla. The first time this city caught my attention was while watching a Brazilian soap opera called "pages of life", where the main character won a scholarship and had to live there for several years, then they showed many of the important parts of the city and I instantly fell in love 🥰 The streets, the weather, everything looks like in a dream, so how could I not aspire to visit it.


amsterdam-que-ver-canales-listado_0.jpg

Fuente


Otro punto positivo para mí es el hecho de que la mayoría de las personas habla inglés, y aunque aún no lo domino, pienso que es más fácil que su idioma natal jeje... Además es una de las ciudades con más influencia artísticas y más museos para visitar e instruirse.

Podría agregar el hecho de que me encanta que el medio de transporte más común sea la bicicleta, y que haya más conciencia referente a este tema. En fin, mientras tenga vida y fuerzas para trabajar, seguirá entre mis metas el viaja y conocer esta hermosa ciudad.
Another positive point for me is the fact that most people speak English, and although I still do not master it, I think it is easier than their native language hehe.... It is also one of the cities with more artistic influence and more museums to visit and educate yourself.

I could add the fact that I love the fact that the most common means of transportation is the bicycle, and that there is more awareness regarding this issue. Anyway, as long as I have life and strength to work, I will continue to travel and get to know this beautiful city.


museo-de-amsterdamm.jpg

Fuente


Me despido por el momento y agradezco a todos por el apoyo brindado hasta el momento ✌️ I take my leave for the moment and thank everyone for the support provided so far ✌️

¡Gracias por leerme!

Thanks for reading me!


  • Las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con un teléfono Redmi 8
  • Banner editado con la aplicación Canva
  • Foto editada con PicsArt


IMG_20210222_101901.png

Sort:  

Make sure to comment your entry link into the cotest post please 😐

Hey! Sorry, in a moment I will add the link in the comments.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83