The Best thing I did with My STEEM| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 08/ My greatest reward 🤩

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

¡Saludos mis queridos steemians! 😊

Les doy la bienvenida a otro capítulo en mi blog.

Greetings my dear steemians! 😊

I welcome you to another chapter on my blog.

Navegando por el mar de Steem me encontré con una nueva iniciativa de @thimira, sobre las cosas valiosas que hemos podido adquirir gracias a la plataforma y nuestros sentimientos al respecto, así que decidí unirme y contarles mi experiencia 😃

No tengo mucho tiempo desde que inicié con mi blog, pero puedo decir que mi constancia al crear contenido ha sido muy bien recompensada y solo puedo sentir agradecimiento por la comunidad que me ha apoyado.
Surfing the sea of Steem I came across a new initiative by @thimira, about the valuable things we have been able to acquire thanks to the platform and our feelings about it, so I decided to join in and tell you about my experience 😃

I haven't had much time since I started with my blog, but I can say that my constancy in creating content has been very well rewarded and I can only feel grateful for the community that has supported me.


PicsArt_04-20-10.52.46.jpg


Lo primero que me brindó Steem fué un espacio donde compartir los diversos conocimientos que he adquirido a lo largo de mi vida, me ha ayudado a expandir mi mente y desarrollar al máximo mi creatividad para crear contenido e ir puliendo el mismo para que sea mejor cada día. The first thing Steem gave me was a space to share the diverse knowledge that I have acquired throughout my life, it has helped me to expand my mind and develop my creativity to the maximum to create content and polish it to make it better every day.


Económicamente representa un medio de ingreso importante para mí, porque gracias a Steem he podido costear gastos de mi cotidianidad que con un sueldo en mi país (Venezuela) estoy muy lejos de hacer, debido a que enfrentamos un crisis económica muy fuerte. Tanta es su importancia, que hasta he podido darme ciertos lujos como el salir a entretenerme, a comprar ropa, he tenido la oportunidad que muchos en mi país no tienen actualmente de escapar de la rutina y abrir mi mente a cosas positivas. Economically it represents an important means of income for me, because thanks to Steem I have been able to pay for my daily expenses that with a salary in my country (Venezuela) I am very far from doing, because we are facing a very strong economic crisis. So important is its importance, that I have even been able to give myself certain luxuries such as going out to entertain myself, to buy clothes, I have had the opportunity that many in my country do not currently have to escape from the routine and open my mind to positive things.


IMG-20210417-WA0010.jpg


Pero lo más importante que he logrado comprar gracias a Steem es un teléfono para mi mamá 🤩 Ella tenía 3 años aproximadamente sin celular y hace poco la convencí de que iniciara su blog en Steem, su usuario es @teretiti.

Cuando comenzó ella publicaba utilizando mi teléfono o el de otra de mis hermanas, pero esto era muy incómodo para ella y se sentía mal por tener que depender de otras personas. Gracias a Dios tuve la oportunidad de honrar a mi madre, porque eso es lo que siempre he querido, cuidar de mis padres porque ellos han cuidado muy bien de mí y ya me toca bendecirlos. Sin Steem no hubiese sido posible hacerlo, pues mi situación económica no es buena y un teléfono es costoso. El teléfono me costó $115 lo que en SBD serían 18(en el momento que hice la compra).
But the most important thing I've managed to buy thanks to Steem is a phone for my mom 🤩 She had 3 years or so without a cell phone and I recently convinced her to start her blog on Steem, her user is @teretiti.

When she first started she would post using my phone or another one of my sisters, but this was very uncomfortable for her and she felt bad about having to rely on other people. Thank God I had the opportunity to honor my mother, because that is what I have always wanted, to take care of my parents because they have taken very good care of me and it is my turn to bless them. Without Steem I would not have been able to do it, because my economic situation is not good and a phone is expensive. The phone cost me $115 which in SBD would be 18 (at the time I made the purchase).


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328fPgjcxsmDskqiM1tcfXEXbm4Myxwk6vinNCtaETH4gkSQThT4onydf3qR3taLKeW2Mq3QpUuD9vR3hE381ZZyuaJXEDrdMiKvaS.jpeg


Espero que está sea la primera de muchas bendiciones que pueda hacerles a mi familia, gracias a mi trabajo en Steem. Les comparto un vídeo del momento en que le dimos la sorpresa a mi mamá. I hope this is the first of many blessings I can do for my family, thanks to my work at Steem. I share with you a video of the moment we gave my mom the surprise.


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329SgtuD9iV2Lt2JnGHYJbTGb9Gk9UowsDpvVj9gCbmfDuDwZ77jt83KSEyA3rLw9Rd1R98rgFyw8FvHwRLDA4Pou73HF9aBYhtf6N.jpeg

https://youtube.com/shorts/_R9Tp56vZSQ?feature=share

Me despido por hoy. ¡Gracias por leerme!

I'll say goodbye for today, thanks for reading!


  • Las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con un teléfono Redmi 8
  • Banner editado con la aplicación Canva
  • Foto editada con PicsArt


IMG_20210222_101901.png

Sort:  

Hi @marinave thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great! I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Excelente amiga tus gastos con steem

Gracias bella 😉

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Linda iniciativa por lo de tu mamá, espero que éste sea unas de las tantas alegrías que tendrás junto a tu familia gracias a Steemit, mis mejores deseos para ti en esta grandiosa plataforma... BENDICIONES!!!

Hey! Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos, y por tomarte el tiempo de leerme 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64