My Favourite Cartoon| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03/ Pinky and brain+ character makeup

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

¿Qué tal mis steemians?

How about my steemians?

Hoy me uno al divertido concurso de la amiga @ashen99 en conjunto con la hermosa comunidad de @steemsrilanka, donde debemos hablar sobre nuestra caricatura favorita y mi elegida es: "Pinky y cerebro".

Hace unos día hice un maquillaje de estos personajes y mi mamá fué mi modelo, y la razón es que desde los 8 años estuve cautivada por la trama de esta caricatura.
Today I join the fun contest of my friend @ashen99 together with the beautiful community of @steemsrilanka, where we have to talk about our favorite cartoon and my chosen one is: "Pinky and Brain".

A few days ago I did a makeup of these characters and my mom was my model, and the reason is that since I was 8 years old I was captivated by the plot of this cartoon.


img_0.8990301246960811.jpg


Este programa lo veía todas las tardes por cartoon network y pasaba unas 2h diarias riendo con cada capítulo. Desde mi punto de vista esta comiquita tenía varios mensajes importantes:

1- En la vida no importa qué tan inteligentes seamos, siempre vamos a necesitar de otra persona para cumplir nuestras metas. Un solo hombre no mueve montañas.

2- La famosa frase: Cerebro, ¿Qué vamos a hacer esta noche?, a lo que él responde: Lo mismo que hacemos todas las noches, Pinky, ¡Tratar de conquistar al mundo!", nos habla de la importancia de no darnos por vencidos, no importa cuántas veces fallemos lo importante es continuar centrados en nuestro objetivo.

3- La importancia de la amistad, de contar con alguien que crea en tí y sea tu apoyo en todo momento.

La verdad extraño este tipo de caricaturas, porque actualmente no hay ninguna que me parezca realmente divertida y con un buen mensaje.
I watched this show every afternoon on cartoon network and spent about 2 hours a day laughing with each episode. From my point of view this cartoon had several important messages:

1- In life no matter how smart we are, we will always need another person to accomplish our goals. One man alone does not move mountains.

2- The famous phrase: Brain, what are we going to do tonight, to which he responds: The same thing we do every night, Pinky, try to conquer the world!", speaks to us of the importance of not giving up, no matter how many times we fail, the important thing is to remain focused on our goal.

3- The importance of friendship, of having someone who believes in you and supports you at all times.

The truth is that I miss this kind of cartoons, because nowadays there are none that I find really funny and with a good message.

Les comparto el proceso de creación:

I share with you the creation process:


¿Alguna vez vieron está comiquita?

Have you ever seen this cartoon?


7-momentos-de-Pinky-y-Cerebro-que-te-transportaran-en-el-tiempo.jpg

Fuente

¡Gracias por leerme!

Thanks for reading me!


  • Las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con un teléfono Redmi 8
  • Banner editado con la aplicación Canva
  • Foto editada con PicsArt


IMG_20210222_101901.png

Sort:  

Entry 11
Hi @marinave
Thank you for joining this contest.
Oh look at this rat. He is so cute.

I am sure this cartoon will send an important message to the society. And your painting is amazing.

Congratulations!!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked my makeup ☺️

I've never watched this cartoon. But the messages that convey through the cartoon are really great!! Thank you for sharing such a nice one.
Good luck with the contest!! 💕

It's a lot of fun really 😅 Thanks for your good wishes 😊.

"What are we going to do tonight Brain?"

"The same thing we do every night Pinky - TRY AND TAKE OVER THE WORLD!!!"

Super top 😌🔥

great cartoon looking nice fun

Thank you very much for visiting me 😊

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Quedo muy genial :)

Gracias! No soy tan experimentada como tú, pero ahí voy 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44