🕸️Gothic make-up/Maquillaje gótico 🦇

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

¡Saludos mis queridos Steemians! 😊

Les doy la bienvenida a otro capítulo en mi blog.

Greetings my dear Steemians! 😊

I welcome you to another chapter on my blog.

No todos los días tenemos la misma vibra brillante y optimista que intentamos llevar, a veces atravesamos por emociones que nos bajan el nivel de energía y nos hacen reflexionar. Estos días nublan la felicidad que tanto anhelamos, pero no tiene que ser algo necesariamente negativo para nosotros.

A veces me gusta rendirme un poco ante ese día gris y hasta he aprendido a disfrutarlo, siempre y cuando no sea nada grave claro está. Por eso el maquillaje de hoy representa esa vibra oscura pero cool, como diciendo: Mi día puede ser gris, pero lo llevaré de la manera más chic posible 😅 ¡Comencemos!
Not every day we have the same bright and optimistic vibe that we try to bring, sometimes we go through emotions that lower our energy level and make us reflect. These days cloud the happiness we crave so much, but it doesn't necessarily have to be a negative thing for us.

Sometimes I like to surrender a bit to that gray day and I've even learned to enjoy it, as long as it's nothing serious of course. That's why today's makeup today represents that dark but cool vibe, as if to say: my day may be grey, but I'll wear it in the chicest way possible 😅 Let's get started!


IMG_20210919_203516-compressed.jpg


Veamos el proceso:

Let's see the process:

IMG_20210919_203601-compressed.jpg


IMG_20210919_203617-compressed.jpg


Me despido por hoy. ¡Gracias por leerme!

I'll say goodbye for today, thanks for reading!


  • Las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con un teléfono Redmi 8
  • Banner editado con la aplicación Canva
  • Foto editada con PicsArt


IMG_20210222_101901.png

Sort:  

Do you colour your face every day?😁😉

Hahahahaha... When I was starting with makeup I used to do it, but now I only do it when I have time 😅

Reflecting can help us learn what hurts us and how we can improve. Thanks for sharing your thoughts :D

Hey, thanks to you for taking the time to read me! 😉✨

That make up + a scary costume suits for a Halloween..

You are so right my friend! It can be used for a dark costume 😊🦇

share with tik tok too..

Give us a hello kitty makeup 😺

Oh, I hadn't thought of that, but it's a very good idea. I will do it soon 🤩✨

😋 waiting

Hola Marina, que bueno ver otra de tus obras de maquillaje. Muy bonito!!! Tienes talento, éxitos.❤️

Hey! Muchas gracias amiga, TU sabes, inventando jajaja.... Gracias por pasar 😉

nice coloring with make up.

Hey! Thank you so much 🥰✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72