The Best Event Which I Ever Joined | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 04 By @mariannysleone 🎉

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello friends!! A pleasure to greet you, today I will be participating in a @roshipeiris contest, which we must talk about an event that we have participated.

Here is the link for them to participate: Announcing Contest: The Best Event Which I Ever Joined | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 04 |5% for SL Charity

I invite @kenyaescalonag, @agonzalezf and @roxanaleonc

photo_2021-03-21_19-09-14.jpg

My precious friends.


What is the best event you participated in? It can be a concert, a drama, a wedding, a party, or anything.


I went to a party in which there were many friends that I had not seen for a long time, it was very special, we really enjoyed ourselves, players, danced, sang and shared together.
It was organized by my boyfriend, who wanted us to meet some friends to share a while and update us on our lives. It was in Nueva Esparta state, Venezuela, in a place called "El Poblado" this is located in the Mariño municipality.
It was really a lot of fun, one of the guys who went made popcorn, a ceviche that was too tasty.
My boyfriend and I were together, we danced and played, these moments mark our relationship as it makes it more fun and exciting.

photo_2021-03-21_19-09-15.jpg


When did you participate in it?


It was last year, exactly on November 10. In Nueva Esparta state, Venezuela, in a place called "El Poblado" this is located in the Mariño municipality.


Who organized it?


My boyfriend, along with me.

photo_2021-03-21_19-09-10.jpg

@edwinjesper


What are the unforgettable incidents you faced there?


One of my friend spent drinks hahaha and well he first fell asleep locked in the bathroom, and we couldn't open the door hahaha
It was seriously hilarious, we had 1 hour trying to open the door and get him out of the bathroom.
When we took him out we woke him up and gave him water, it was a time for us all to laugh.


How did you practice it?


Well, we looked for a missing key to open the door, with the help of other friends we took him out of the bathroom and I got him a glass of water.


What was your contribution?


Buy some snacks, a bottle of soda and help serve others.
Download some music to play and entertain a while dancing.
Besides, I gave my boyfriend some chocolates and a lollipop.

photo_2021-03-21_19-09-13.jpg

photo_2021-03-21_19-09-11.jpg

si.png

I thank you very much for reading my post.

I really loved participating in this contest, which brought back many beautiful memories of moments with friends.

Friends are really important to me, since they occupy a large part of my heart and I love them very much.

In the bible there is a verse that I love and it is this:

"A friend loves at all times, a friend is like a brother in time of trouble." (Proverbs 17:17)

Likewise, my friends from Steemit are important to me and I appreciate them !!

I sent you a big hug and greetings.

photo_2021-03-21_19-09-16.jpg


Mariannys León.gif

ALL THE PHOTOGRAPHS BELONG TO ME. EDITED IN PICSART @MARIANNYSLEONE.

Sort:  

Woow.perfect.❤. It's a great article.thank you so much for sharing your experience

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71