If you are involved with cryptocurrency, you must have the ability to hold

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

If you live in the world of cryptocurrencyes, if you work with cryptocurrencyes, one thing you must always keep in mind is that you need to have sufficient capacity to hold any type of cryptocurrency.

20210907_163838.jpg

Cryptocurrency is a currency that you can make a profit by holding on to later on and only if you come to work for a day or two to work out how much money will be taken away then you do not need to hold those who want to work long term I wish they would do something from here.

In fact, I have known cryptocurrencyes and blockchain for a long time. Suppose I have been involved in cryptocurrency for about four years. I didn't really know much about investing. In fact, the importance of holding.

That's why I'm also trying different new tokens on different exchanges now that trains are coming to know this block of ours and a good emergence is happening with cryptocurrency.

In the last two months I have bought some tokens from Binance and for what I have bought them. Of course I have bought them in the hope of getting something from them. Didn't work.

In fact, if people don't have one thing, they never understand the meaning when I got involved with Estimate in 2018, but I had no idea about this cryptocurrency blockchain.

Which is why when I get something on steem I sell it and now at this stage I realize that if I didn't sell those at that time then what would be the value of it and how much I could earn every day.

So I am constantly researching new blog sites. In fact, I have a desire to work long time. After a lot of searching, I found a site in 2020 and from there I started working there. Maybe a lot of people have an idea about literature. The name of that site is #serey.io It works exactly the same way we do high speed work. $100 and now it is valued at 800$.

Screenshot_20210906_001758.jpg

And I'm always here to earn $2 to $3 dollars from here, but if you stick to a site, people will never be there, it will improve.

Look at the binoculars. The tokens I've bought are about $350 and a half, but not $350 and a half. I have invested এখানে $200 here and $100 and I hope to get something better later. I am hoping to see what happens next.

Screenshot_20210907_163408.jpg

So if you want to be a blockchain, if you want to be involved with cryptocurrency, then you must be holding on, you have to hold any kind of coin, not if you have lost patience.

Sort:  

I also bought few coins...Hope in future it may give something to me.... Your post is encouraging us ... Thank you friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01