Very beautiful good morning

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Good Morning Steemian's,

The was relaxing I woke up around 04:00 AM in the morning I was laying on the bed and checking Steemit.com, After some time I woke up from the bed and went o brush my teeth, After getting fresh I went to the hall and took tea from there and came back to my room, I powered on my laptop and started checking emails and messages while having tea, I replied all the messages back to the receipts, It was time to attend the daily sync-up meeting with my development team, We had a discussion on several topics and finished up the meeting by 11:00 AM, I was feeling hungry so I went to the kitchen and took breakfast for myself, I came back to my room and started having breakfast, I completed my breakfast around 11:45 AM and then I visited Steemit.com for checking my account notifications and posts.

Good Afternoon Steemian's,

I was free so I was watching YouTube videos after some time I got a call from my client he was asking me few updates I updated him and continued watching videos, I went to have my lunch around 2:30 PM, I was having my lunch while checking my emails inbox and messages, I completed my lunch around 3:30 PM and went to wash my hands and face, after getting fresh I came back to my working desk and started checking Steemit.com I read some posts and voted few of them, Around 5:00 PM the sun started setting down and the climate was getting cooler as compared to the afternoon around 2:30 PM.

Good Evening Steemian's,

I went to the kitchen and cooked tea for myself and came back inside my room with tea and some snacks along with it, I was having my evening breakfast while watching Reels on Instagram, I spent around 1-hour watching reels and now it was time to attend the evening sync-up meeting, I attended the meetings and done with the office work, I logged out from the portal and shut down my laptop, I took some rest in my room and after some time I got a message from @crowley88, He was asking me to join him as he was about to start the gym session, I went to his home and we had a conversation after spending some time we started doing gym, We were working out for more than 45 minutes after that I was tired I said bye to him and came back to my house.

I took some rest in my room and around 9:30 PM in the night, I went and had my dinner after completing my dinner I was checking notifications on my phone, Around 10:30 PM I powered on my laptop and visited steemit.com, After checking few posts I started writing this posts, I am very excited to share the same with you all, After finishing up this post and posting in our community, I will be going to sleep so, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌛take care my friends
20210615_053848.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71