You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: තවත් එක රැපක් පමණක් ම නොවේ! | 5% for sl-charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

රැප් විචාරයක් කිව්වගමන් සමහරවිට ඔයාලට හිනා යන්නත් ඇති. ඒ මොකද ඇත්තටම මේකෑගහලා කියන කුණුහරුප වල මොනවා විචාරයක් කරන්න ද කියලා ඔයාලත් කල්පනා කරන්න ඇති.

කොහෙත්ම නෑ.

I'm not a dieheart fan but I listen to raps. Sinhala, English and other languages. My brother is rap music fan @chathux. He is always listen to music soo loud and I was like what a nuisance sometimes😅😅.

He listens to sinhala raps a lot . Some of raps changed my mind.When I continually hears the same songs I fouced into it's meaning one was Drill team Deviyange Bare , Ahimi and this Galana Ganga. When I realized the meanings I thought "woww!! we have this much good writers and rappers in srilanka ! Unbelievable !"

But I know there are more good underrated rappers because of wrong stereotypes. Fortunately we have Spotify now. I think it's a good chance for them.

Btw you rapped well 😍

Sort:  

Drill team Deviyange Bare , Ahimi

These two raps are on my fav list as well. Ahimi has a very sensational story. Drill team and westnahira guys have done a marvelous job to this field.😍

Btw you rapped well

hee. Thank you 😍

Why did you forget Bonnona - DJ JNK, Shan Putha, Moniyo?? Isn't that your favorite rap song these days? 😁🙉

Hahaa it's a funny one though. I'm kinda Ravi Jay fan malli. 😁

That's my Akka's Favorite in these days. That’s why I mentioned it 🙉

Hahaaa lol😜🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39