You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My oscar fish collection ..../10% for SL-Charity....

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Really nice. When I was schooling I had a madness of breeding fish. I used to buy fish with my friend after school. But lot's of them faced unfortunate incidents. I gave some of them to neighbors and gave up my desire.🥺🥺🥺

This reminded my old memories. Fish breeding needs good care right?

Sort:  

yaah akke...i am try to breed convict ciclids and flame gurami...it is not easy akke...every time i have to chek tanks and water ,but i can success a bit🙊... we should have experience for fish breeding akke..😞 also we have to supply foods they need....😅

Ohh see it's not easy right ? 🙁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60