Diary Game | 18/1/2021| Day #11 | Free Sunday

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

PicsArt_01-18-08.03.16.jpg

When I remind Sunday one thing comes to my mind..that is delicious snacks and foods my mother brings from Sunday fair. So as usual she didn't forget to bring something from Sunday fair. Its the main fair in my town.We used to buy vegetables and other essentials for the week from there.
My favourite bun from Sunday fair............... I like this fluffy bun with my tea. It has sugar and tuti fruti on top. Its more delicious with jam or butter. Its very low in price we can buy 8 pieces for 100 LKR approximately 0.5 $

PicsArt_01-18-10.40.53.jpg

Banana harvest from our garden

PicsArt_01-18-10.51.38.jpg

Our garden is not so big but we have some banana trees there. As it grow well in our area it can be seen In most of the gardens. Today we got another banana harvest. Its more than enough for my family.. Sometimes we used to sell the extra when prices are good. Banana from home garden taste better than store brought because It grew naturally without any chemical fertilizers.
This one will take some time to ripe and we don't put any chemicals to increase ripening. After having enough for us rest will be spread among our neighbors this time.

In the afternoon I went to the bank near my house to get some cash. I rarely go outside because of the panadamic . As its not safe to stay outside for a long time I managed to come back home quickly..

Cc - @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Thank you for all the support...

Sort:  

My favourite bun from Sunday fair.

I like them too and remind my mother to bring them when she goes to the fair.😋

Banana harvest from our garden

They are Ambum or Wathupalu. am I right??😊

Its ambul I think 🤭...

I like them too and remind my mother to bring them when she goes to the fair.😋

Same experience ☺️💕

My teacup looks similar. There in a painted flower instead of dots

Really 🤭

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91