Diary Game | 10/2/2021 | Day #17 | Steemit Earnings

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago
Another Day of my life started with good feelings. Since it's a weekday I had online lectures as usual. Now daily I have lectures all over the day and It's tiring.

I opened a cake in the morning that I bought yesterday. Its one of my favourite type since my childhood.

Cake

PicsArt_02-11-08.24.37.jpg

It's a chocolate Swiss roll cake from little lion brand. It's a popular cake brand and the flavour of this version is same over a long period of time.

One piece is never enough

PicsArt_02-11-08.22.31.jpg

I can't stop with one piece. It's so tasty. Perfect with tea. Rest of the day spent with lectures and music in the breaks.

IMG_20210211_211311.jpg

Recently "when we were young" by Adele is my favourite song. I keep listening to it few times a day. It's a heart touching song describing the precious memories of past.

You still look like a movie
It still look like a song
My god, this reminds me when we were young.

Today is another special day because I got my steemit earnings for the second time. I wanted to write about my first time but I missed it. I'm going to spend that money for a good thing in future.

I'm happy that I'm learning and earning on the same time. Steemit is a great platform. Along with studies I manage my time to write in here. It was a busy but good day. Enjoy my little diary ☺️.

cc- @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

I opened a cake in the morning that I bought yesterday

How about Tiara swiss roll. That's ma favorite 😅

Recently "when we were young" by Adele is my favourite song.

Adele is good but her voice sounds much older than she is 😅

I don't like tiara brand much 🥺
Yes Adele has a matured voice

I got my steemit earnings for the second time.

I got for the first time and will do the same in near future.😍

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

post boot problem please help me @rahulrana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39