Contest | My dream vehicle | 5% for SL- Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemians! Almost everyone has their dream vehicle. Sometimes we can achieve it sometimes no or sometimes we have to end up with a different vehicle. Financial strength should be good to get and maintain a vehicle . If we can't maintain the vehicle it will be a waste. I think I really didn't have a specific favourite vehicle . Few years ago I saw my dream vehicle and it became my dream.

My dream vehicle

My dream vehicle/ car is Honda N- box slash.Few years ago I saw this vehicle and it took my heart.

Honda-N-Box-Slash-01.webp source

I have a really low knowledge about cars and vehicles but I did some searching on internet. This vehicle series was first launched in 2011 by Japanese vehicle company Honda. According to reviews this car is ideal for a woman. In my point of view It's shape is really nice and attractive. It's a petrol vehicle and carrying capacity is 4 people. This belongs to mini vehicle category.

Honda N-box slash price

In srilanka buying a vehicle is a really big deal with the economy and the amount of tax imposed by the government. I just checked the price in ikman.lk which is a popular place to buy and sell vehicles.

Used Honda N-box priced from

5,600,000- 6,900,000 LKR ( 2016-20 series used)
Approximately 28000-35000 USD

Brand new price 2020
18,800 USD approximately 3,800,000 LKR

The price gap is really high. I'll share a review video on this vehicle. It's more easy to explain it's specifications.

My second dream car
Actually this is like a dreamy dream car for me. It's Tesla One of the most expensive cars in the world. Price is between 132,000-144,000 USD. Price can be vary according to region. I like the fact that it's an electric car and I really love it's design. In USA there are charging points for Tesla Cars .
The falcon wing doors are awsome.

21-29-36-tesla-model-x_100777013_h.jpg source

It consists of lots of amazing features. The auto pilot feature is my favourite. For someone like me who don't like to drive, this is an ideal car 😅.

I don't have any experience with these vehicles yet. I really like to have a ride on a Tesla, such a huge dream. I think I could achieve my first dream car in few years , hopefully 😊. I wish we could get vehicles for more reasonable price in srilanka. Thank you @saman88 for organising this new Interesting contest !

Sort:  

The auto pilot feature is my favourite. For someone like me who don't like to drive, this is an ideal car 😅.

It doesn’t work in everywhere 🙊🙊🙊. Anyway happy to see a tesla fan here😊🤗

It doesn’t work in everywhere

Oh really? 😅 Yh there should be practical problems. It's such an impressive car for me

That autopilot feature is one of my favorites too. But, it is not fully autopilot. driver should be in the seat, being ready to takeover anytime.

Oh really? Hope they advance it's technology in future 🙊

Not a technical issue but it is how the vehicle is legalized as I got to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82