Una larga caminata/A long walk .

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hoy me desperté muy temprano, escuché las noticias, por DIOS cuántas muertes , sigue haciendo lo suyo el virus, así que decidí dar un paseo para relajarme.

Today I woke up very early, I heard the news, by GOD how many deaths, the virus is still doing its thing, so I decided to take a walk to relax.

Sigamos la flecha.

Let's follow the arrow.

Y luego nos quejamos de tanto contagio, miremos la foto, algunos usamos la máscara, pero otros Huuuuuuuuuum.

And then we complain about so much contagion, let's look at the photo, some of us use the mask, but others Huuuuuuuuuum.

Sigo caminando y observo los árboles y la tierra, ellos necesitan hidratarse, yo también, siempre traigo mi botella con agua, así que mi querida naturaleza, permiso, me hidrataré.

I keep walking and look at the trees and the land, they need to hydrate, me too, I always carry my bottle with water, so my dear nature, permission, I will hydrate.

Esta planta crece sobre piedras, supongo que su raíz está muy profunda.

This plant grows on stones, I guess its root is very deep.

El helicóptero generalmente sobrevuela a esta hora del día, es extraño no volver a verlo, quizás esta sea la causa de tanta indisciplina ya que los integrantes deben observar lo que sucede.

The helicopter generally flies over at that time of day, it is strange not to see it again, perhaps this is the cause of so much indiscipline since the members must observe what happens.

Ahora regresaré a mi casa, me daré un buen baño y a trabajar.

Now I'll go back to my house, take a good bath and to work.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you very much and happy Wednesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64