Un día más de vida y gracias a DIOS/One more day of life and thanks to GOD

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

En las circunstancias actuales estar sano es algo que agradezco a DIOS .

In the current circumstances being healthy is something that I thank GOD.

Los animales se mueven con tanta facilidad en este mundo, mientras que los humanos están restringidos en muchas actividades, ojalá aprendamos, pero no creo que esto suceda.

Animals move so easily in this world, while humans are restricted in many activities, hopefully we will learn, but I don't think this will happen.

La naturaleza se ve cada vez mejor, tanta polución la estaba acabando, en unos meses volveremos a contaminar todo, bueno empezamos tirando las máscaras al suelo.

Nature is looking better and better, so much pollution was ending it, in a few months we will contaminate everything again, well we started by throwing the masks on the ground.

Algunas personas se enfadan cuando leen la realidad en este caso, pero yo siempre me centro en lo real, respeto los puntos de vista, pero no creo ilusiones, siempre voy a lo tangible.

Some people get angry when they read reality in this case, but I always focus on the real, I respect the points of view, but I do not create illusions, I always go to the tangible.

La vida es hermosa, trabajar constantemente nos hace sentir útiles, ganarnos la vida es aún mejor, así que pensemos en los demás en algunas oportunidades ya que la solidaridad es muy escasa.

Life is beautiful, constantly working makes us feel useful, making a living is even better, so let's think of others only in a few opportunities since solidarity is very scarce.

Sort:  

beautiful pictures of the flowers, I'd like to start learning what they are called. I don't know the names of the flowers.

Hi @stefano.massari ,I exercise daily, I take photos of what catches my attention, but I don't know the name of the flowers, I like their design and color but nothing else, thank you for visiting my blog, it is a pleasure for me to answer your comment

El cambio comienza desde cada uno, si queremos una mejor naturaleza no podemos esperar decir "no tiren basura" y que por arte de magia ya nadie tire basura, el cambio viene de uno mismo, haciendo pequeñas acciones que inspiren a los demas y poco a poco crear una cadena de buenas acciones, buen post
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Exactamente como dices tú , he observado personas que se acercan a los contenedores a depositar las basuras , otros las miran y hacen igual , pero otros simplemente no les importa , incluso observan que nadie los vea y tiran los desperdicios al suelo todo por hacer la maldad o que se yo .
Gracias por visitar y comentar .
Un feliz día .

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Hi @steem-sri.lanka ,Thank you very much, it is a pleasure to see you.
Happy start of the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74