Ejercicio y recompensa/Exercise and reward.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Ayer mi día de ejercicio fue recompensado con estas bellezas que comparto con ustedes, esta rosa fue mi primer encuentro, obviamente me sentí motivado para seguir tomando fotos.

Yesterday my exercise day was rewarded with these beauties that I share with you, this rose was my first meeting, obviously I felt motivated to continue taking photos.

Esta flor está suspendida y sostenida por el tallo, se ve mucho más delicada.

This flower is suspended and supported by the stem, it looks much more delicate.

Al igual que la anterior, los tallos la protegen.

Like the previous one, the stems protect it.

Estas definitivamente llaman la atención.

These definitely catch the eye.

Te escondes en las hojas, pero ya te vi.

You hide in the leaves, but I already saw you.

Tienes una forma y un color hermoso.

You have beautiful shape and color.

El color de estas flores es tan delicado y tan hermoso que podría llevarte a mi casa, pero no, mejor te dejo aquí decorando el lugar.

The color of these flowers is so delicate and so beautiful that I could take you to my house, but no, I better leave you here decorating the place.

Sort:  

Hello @lupega, we have supported you for a long time and unfortunately, we have to stop supporting you if you can't post according to the rules in the community. We like to see at least 300 words in a post and we will publish a post regarding the rules within this week.

Thank you very much and happy sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72