Steem Sri Lanka Anniversary Surprise #1 // 150 STEEM Prize Pool// @luimer79

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of @steemsrilanka and I wish you a happy anniversary and continued success for this community. I love to join you in this contest organized by @randulakoralage as a way to thank you for the support I have received in this community.

When did you join?

I started in @steemit 7 months ago, and I joined the @steemsrilanka community 5 months ago by the invitation of @zhanavic69 to get in touch with all the friendly people in this community.

image.png

Photo with my friend @zhanavic69

What did Steem Sri Lanka bring you?

I came to @steemsrilanka with a lot of desire to learn from the members that are in this community, as well as to show them something of the culture and customs of my country Venezuela.

Things you have achieved

I achieved a significant support from the members of this community that motivated me to continue making quality articles that can reach thousands of people around the world.

Things you did

Here are some of the titles of the publications I wrote for the @steemsrilanka community, which received the best support from the community:

Announcing Contest:My Favourite Cartoon | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03 // Candy Candy

Announcing Contest: The Best Event Which I Ever Joined // Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series// Week 04 // @luimer79

Carato de Mango //@luimer79 — Steemit

image.png

Photo used in the publication of Carato de Mango made here at @steemsrilanka

I keep my participation in the community contests by leaving my comment in the specific contest of the week.

Things you earned

Within @steemsrilanka I won that many people knew me around the world, likewise for each publication I received considerable support in steem that allowed me to acquire items that contributed to improve my quality of life.

image.png

Purchases made thanks to postings made on @steemrsrilanka.

Unforgettable moments with Steem Sri Lanka

I will never forget when I received the first congratulations for the first article I published where I was invited to continue working in the community; this congratulation filled me with happiness.

This has been my participation in the contest, I hope you liked it. I invite to participate @zhanavic69, @mini80, @skinnygirl to tell us their experience within the community; as well as to make it known so that more people join to make publications here.

This is the contest link for you to participate.

https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@randulakoralage/steem-sri-lanka-anniversary-surprise-1-or-150-steem-prize-pool

The photos used are from my photo gallery and were taken with my SONY camera.

IMG-20210305-WA0064.jpg

Sort:  

Hello my Friend and Thanks for invite me. Greetings 🤩

Photo used in the publication of Carato de Mango made here at

I remember this.. I am glad that you are happy to be here. We always believe Venezuelan members do very good content always. You are posting here means yes you are doing so many great articles.

Very happy to see you with us.

Grateful for the support I receive here

Excelente ya estaré haciendo mi post me alegra que esa comunidad este de cumpleaños....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56