Announcing Contest: The Best Thing I did with My STEEM | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 08//@luimer79

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Greetings friends of @steemsrilanka, today I am supporting the contest organized by @thimira about the importance of steem in our lives.

Without further ado, I'll tell you my experience of how I've been using the platform for the last two months.

Have you ever used STEEM for any real world activity?

In just two months that I have in Steemit I have used SBDs, since STEEM currency as such I have left it for savings, growth and strengthening of the same.

Otherwise, can you write about what you are willing to do?

I will continue to bring and develop quality content for the sake of our beloved steemit to continue to grow.

How did you use steem in a useful way?

Use sbd in medicine expenses and biosafety masks to protect me and my family from COVID19.

image.png

How much steem did you spend?

Approximately 6 SBD, since I want to save to achieve other things I need, for example to renew my glasses, since I can't see well with the ones I currently have.

Why is this expense special? Who else benefited from it?

It is a special expense, because after a long time thanks to steemit I felt productive again, since with my salary as a public employee not much can be done, and now with steemit I can contribute to the purchase of medicines for my father who suffers from heart disease.

image.png

I also acquired material to continue my training to become an excellent make-up artist.

image.png

Explain your feelings about it.

Relief, joy and happiness since I can help my family in whatever they need.

image.png

And so I end my publication hoping it has been to your liking. I take the opportunity to invite @zhanavic69, @carluis777, and @dayandre to tell us about their experience with steemit.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64