Announcing Contest: The Best Event Which I Ever Joined // Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series// Week 04 // @luimer79

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

A big greeting to friends @steemitsrilanka, especially to @roshipeiris who has under his responsibility this contest which is about the best event in which you participated.

I must say that throughout my life there have been several events of great importance. The event that I selected to participate in this contest is the TEACHER'S DAY, since I am a teacher by vocation and by heart.

image.png

What is the best event in which you participated?

Teacher's Day is a day of many emotions and feelings, since we receive a tribute and recognition for the work we do every day with our students.

We meet with the students who prepare the most beautiful and meaningful gifts that symbolize the great affection they feel for their teacher, since most of the time they receive more attention and affection from their teacher than at home.

Once the meeting with the students was over. We met all the teachers to receive recognition for our daily work by the management of the school.

image.png

When did you participate in it?

I participate every January 15th of the year.

By whom was it organized?

The school administration together with the students who recognize the hard work that the teachers do every day, because it is not only teaching the students, it is implementing the best strategy so that this knowledge reaches them; But also love and affection, because due to the situation in Venezuela many parents have jobs with long shifts, or otherwise must travel to other municipalities and states of Venezuela to work and the children are in the care of another relative or neighbor or are alone, which causes some children with affective deficiency, and it is in the teacher where they find that affection and love that they do not find at home.

image.png

What are the unforgettable incidents you faced there?

From failures of the printer that makes the diplomas for the teachers, to failures in the electrical system and the sound system used in the event.

image.png

How did you practice for it?

I practiced my words of thanks when I received the diploma recognizing my work as a teacher.

image.png

What was your contribution?

I always help in the organization of the event that the students are properly seated and I place my co-workers in their
respective places.

image.png

I must say that I feel very proud to be a teacher, to train students for the future, to support them emotionally; and that the school environment recognizes this is something important to me. That is why TEACHER'S DAY is for me the most important event where I participate.

And so I end my participation thanking everyone for having read me.

I invite @karianaporras, @genomil, @ambamarcelo to join this initiative so they can remember that event they once enjoyed.

I post here the link for you to participate.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

thank you very much for your support

Excelente y yo que me quede con las ganas de el acto de mi nayita ahi no manches malvada pandemia

@steemcurator01 thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54