Steem Sri Lanka Year End Contest | 35 Winner Slots | Up to 400 STEEM Expandable Prize Pool | Looking Back at 2021, por @leigth❤️

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

poster_2021-12-26-095608.png

Les envío un cordial saludo a todas aquellos usuarios que hacen vida en esta bella y maravillosa Comunidad #steem-Sri-Lanka, es un placer participar en este interesante concurso
iniciativa de la amiga @randulakoralage.

I send a warm greeting to all those users who make life in this beautiful and wonderful Community #steem-Sri-Lanka, it is a pleasure to participate in this interesting contest initiative of the friend @randulakoralage.


Escribe como me fué en el año 2021.

Estaba reflexionando con respecto a cómo me ha ido en este año 2021, el cual falta poco para terminar, no me fué muy bien ya que aún no pude lograr mis metas, estado trabajando duro en tratar de resolver un caso legal; pero tristemente no se pudo, y para mí es totalmente frustrante tener que comenzar el nuevo año con este a cuesta.

Write how I did in the year 2021

was reflecting on how I have been doing in this year 2021, which is almost over, it did not go very well as I still could not achieve my goals, I have been working hard trying to solve a legal case, but sadly could not, and for me it is totally frustrating to have to start the new year with this one at a cost.


  • De los buenos recuerdos.
  • Que gracias a Dios, mi familia todos estamos vivos, a pesar de ser contagiado por el virus del Covi19, hemos superado tal enfermedad y estamos sano.
  • Hemos superado la inflamación y hemos tenido el sustento diario y no nos ha faltado nada.
  • Nos mantenemos unidos como familia a pesar de las circunstancias de la vida, ésta es muy importante. Y que ya para terminar este año 2021, estamos celebrando con alegría las victorias obtenidas con nuestro esfuerzo, trabajo, dedicación y amor.

Of the good memories. That thanks to God, my family is all alive, in spite of being infected by the Covi19 virus, we have overcome the disease and we are healthy. We have overcome the inflammation and we have had the daily sustenance and we have not lacked anything. We remain united as a family in spite of the circumstances of life, this is very important. And that already to finish this year 2021, we are celebrating with joy the victories obtained with our effort, work, dedication and love


FB_IMG_16401464385277126~2.jpg

Recuerdos tristes.
-La pandemia ha desatado una ola de muertes de muchos amigos cercanos

  • La inflamación de mi país

Sad memorie. The pandemic has unleashed a wave of deaths of many close friends, The inflammation of my country.


Logros y pérdidas

  • No tuve ningún logro, "perdidas si"" tiempo, dinero perdido, y no pude resolver un caso legal que tiene años y pensaba que se iba a resolver; pero lo dejaron para este próximo año. Y de paso para completar, cuando pensaba que había resuelto mi situación para este fin de año, se me perdieron unos $, producto de un trabajo legal que había hecho, por qué yo soy abogado, y tuve que terminarlo sin ningún tipo de ganancia😔.

Achievements and losses. I did not have any achievements, "losses yes" time, money lost, and I could not solve a legal case that is years old and I thought it was going to be solved; but they left it for this next year. And by the way to complete, when I thought I had resolved my situation by the end of the year, I lost some $, product of a legal work I had done, because I am a lawyer, and I had to finish it without any profit😔.


Cosas que aprendiste.

  • Aprendí que todo lo que nos pasa es para bien, y que tiene un propósito en nuestras vidas, todo obra para bien, que son circunstancias de la vida, que todo esto pasará, que es temporal, vendrán tiempos mejores. Si nos caemos nos levantamos. Tener fe, confianza, perseverar y avanzar. Llegar el día que todo florecerá como las flores del campo.

Things you learned. I learned that everything that happens to us is for the best, and that it has a purpose in our lives, everything works for the best, that they are circumstances of life, that all this will pass, that it is temporary, better times will come. If we fall, we get up. Have faith, trust, persevere and move forward. The day will come when everything will bloom like the flowers of the field.


IMG_20211217_150735~2.jpg

Cosas inolvidables
Estar con mi familia, mi hija, mi nieta y que pronto vendrá y tendré otro nieto a quien espero con ansias y amor.

Unforgettable things
Being with my family, my daughter, my granddaughter and that soon I will have another grandson who I look forward to and love.

IMG_20211226_123837.jpg

Lo más importante es separar un párrafo para hablar sobre tu progreso en Steemit
Gracias algunos líderes, moderadores y sobre todo mis hermanas que forman parte de esta plataforma, que me han apoyado y he ido creciendo poco a poco.

The most important thing is to set aside a paragraph to talk about your progress on Steemi.
<Thank you some leaders, moderators and especially my sisters who are part of this platform, who have supported me and I have been growing little by little


¡Escriba todo lo que se le ocurra sobre el 2021!
Que gracias a Dios que ya va a terminar y que se vaya con el, todo lo malo, la pandemia, las guerras, el hambre, las muertes, la inflamación.
Que todo se quede en el pasado y que no vuelva más.

Write everything you can think of about 2021!
Thank God that it will be over and that everything bad, the pandemic, the wars, the famine, the deaths, the inflammation, will go with it.
May it all stay in the past and never come back.


Bendiciones ❤️ para todos, les deseo que tengan un Feliz Año🎄🎄, invito a participar a @danielysandoval, @jireh y @eli18.

Blessings ❤️ to all, I wish you all a Happy Year🎄🎄, I invite @danielysandoval, @jireh and @eli18 to participate.


Sort:  

Que tal @leigth el año que entra llega con grandes bendiciones para nuestras vidas y como dices todas las cosas ayudan a bien.

I guess that little one is ur granddaughter. She looks so cute. I wish you to have a healthy grandson and good luck in 2022.

Hola amiga,c si es mi nieta, Dios mediante así será 🙏, gracias por leer mi post. Bendiciones ❤️ y te deseo un:

poster_2021-12-26-084130.jpg

despite being infected by the Covi19 virus, we have overcome this disease and we are healthy.

this is the most important thing that a person can have these days.

don't think you didn't achieve any things. There are small small things that you don't believe great.

Your legal case will solve soon. Here in Sri Lanka also cases extends years and years

Saludos apreciada amiga @randulakoralage, gracias por tus hermosas palabras de ánimo muy agradecida. Dios mediante creyendo y confiando en Dios esté año será mejor. Tener fe y confianza en El es lo que nos impulsa a seguir adelante. Bendiciones ❤️.

Greetings dear friend @randulakoralage, thank you for your beautiful words of encouragement, very grateful. God willing, believing and trusting in God, this year will be better. Having faith and trust in Him is what drives us to move forward. Blessings ❤️.

poster_2021-12-26-084130.jpg

Happy New Year 2.022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47