The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07 (Germany) by @kinzakhan.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello my friends, how are you hope all are good.🤗🤗🤗. First thanks to @damindu for organising such a amazing contest and it provides a best way to Express my dream. And I am very delighted to see this amazing contest.

So let me start it with dream country.

What is my dream Country i would like to visit?

My dream country is Germany as I like Germany from my childhood and its my cardiac wish to visit there.image.png

Source

Why do i like to visit there?

Germany is one of the best country for higher education there are many different universities with alot of research advanced facilities making it easy any type of research work. And I like to visit Germany because I am a M.phil student and I want to get my PhD degree from Germany but due to my some personal issues I can't go there but I am trying of my best to go there.

What is the section district i like to visit?

I want to visit Berlin that is the capital of Germany. Because there is a university named Humboldt University of Berlin and I want to visit there for doing my PhD research.image.pngsource

What are my dream places?

Besides Berlin I eagrly want to visit the Romantic Road, Hamburg and Cologne which are not only the beautiful places of Germany but also in all over the world.

What inspired me to visit this country?

The most important thing which made me inspired to visit Germany is their best level of higher Education.

With whom i like to visit?

I would love to visit with my beautiful mother ♥️♥️♥️.

How much budget I am willing to spend if I visit?

This question is a little bit confusing because it would depend on my education time where I want to do my phd.

How long I like to spend in the particular country?

Hmmmmm🤔🤔🤔 I think for getting complete degree it takes maximum 4 years on my part as I want to get a complete PhD degree so I would like to spend 5 years over there.🥰

What are the hotels I like to spend time?

The Fontenay hotel in Hamburg, Germany.image.png

Source

And the hotel Im Wasserturm in Cologne, Germany. image.png

Source

I hope my dearest friends like my post🤗😍☺.

Thank you so much with alot of prayers🤗♥️♥️.

Written by: @kinzakhan.

Sort:  

También me gustaría visitar Alemania, buen post @kinzaján

Thank you.... can you explain in English 😄😄😄😄😄🤣 @nahumsamuel

I would also like to visit Germany, nice post @kinzajan =)

I wish you to success your higher education my friend ❤️

Thank you so much🥰 @damindu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70