Steem Sri Lanka – Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 07 – The Love for my Parents: My Parents my pride

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qWkvneinwL7JjsfTEenW7X6AXKcrvMZZmRjNLjoD5CL2ejzhMoAVUs6F5sqUn9dj7BqbzApQeYqgjRmUqqEvwqgzrNY9wv84VgcLycdQNCYDFzN.jpeg


Introduction

Hello Steemians,
Seasonal greetings from these very part of the world. Am so delighted to be a partaker of these amazing contest which goes with the title "The Love for my Parents". My gratitude also goes to @damithudaya for his effort to make sure these contest becomes a reality.
My Parents History

Am a son to Chief Mr/Mrs Daniel Igwe, we hail from Ebonyi State Nigeria. My father and mother are business people. My father is 56 years old and my mum is 35 years of age. They both deal on same product of clothes both men and women wears.

IMG_9771.JPG


My Memories with them

My memories with my parents is something to always remember, its all a thing of joy to be born in such an amazing family. Sincerely I have never seen a family so organised as mine. Every time we stay together to discuss I see my parents as the only parents who are most loving, caring and understanding. We always go out together for night clubs, parties and birthday invitation. Going out with them is really fun because everything given to them comes to me as the only child of the family.
How they have inspired my Life

As earlier said we do stay and have heart to heart conversation with my family and because of that I feel very inspired because not many family gather together with their children to discuss or even ask the opinion of their children on certain issues. My family has shown me that everyone actually matters and my opinion as a person counts.
Commitment and Sacrifice they have done for me

Well my parents have really sacrifice a lot for me, they put me in the best school, clothes me and give me anything at all I desire. Sometimes they inconvenience themselves just to make sure am happy. Example when they want to cook a particular meal and I say am not eating that meal they will have to change the meal just to please me.
What my parents mean to me

Sincerely my parents mean the whole world to me, I can't imagine been alone in this terrible world without them or been with a different parents other than them. They are actually the source of my joy, strength and everything, I can't do anything without their approval.
My plans for my parents

Without missing words I will make sure my family smile on daily basis as long as I live, these is because they are everything to me. They are the reason I am here today, they are the best.
Conclusion

I want to specially appreciate these very community and the organizer of these noble contest, may the Lord in his mercy guide and proyect. Amen.
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
Thanks

I Wish you all a Happy New Year

Sort:  

given to them comes to me as the only child of the family

You are so lucky! All the presents must be for you! 😂😂😂😂

I will make sure my family smile on daily basis as long as I live

Yeah, their happiness is everything. Thanks for showing your love towards your parents!

Wish good health and happiness for your parents and for you to achieve all your dreams for them!

Entry #3

Thanks

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

Good family, united for everything, congratulations on your parents.

#venezuela
#affable

As an only child, you must be very loved. I understand when you say that your parents are your world, my parents mean everything to me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72