coffee while hearing experiences from friends || 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

How are you steemian friends, my prayers are always with you so that you are always in good health.

94664C1D-A1D4-44F9-A4B2-CEB572C3F187.jpeg

On this occasion I would like to share my story with you at the same time I will also share some pictures as a description.

When the sun had set earlier, I contacted some of my old friends who were in my hometown to ask for coffee together at the coffee shop. This was the first time we had planned to meet three years ago. The reason was because I was too busy with my activities at the dayah to study religion, while they were always in my hometown so we rarely saw each other.

Well, after I contacted and confirmed their arrival at one of the coffee shops, I immediately rushed to the place that we had agreed on together.

The place is not far from my hometown, I went alone and spent about twenty minutes. When we arrived at the coffee shop we had promised, they were already waiting for me. We immediately ordered our favorite drinks. Just ordered a different drink with them which is espresso coffee.

After we received each other's orders we talked about our respective practices when we were still close friends when we were back in our hometown. There are many funny stories that we experienced when our past was included in the celebration. Behind the funny stories we tell, there are also many benefits for each of us. They also shared their experiences when they worked in the government. They share so many experiences with me. I can only silently hear their speech. Sometimes I can only ask what I don't understand.

This is due to the lack of experience that I have because I am busy studying at one of the cottages. We spent about two hours having a serious conversation and sharing our experiences. After that, we were busy with our cell phones. This was a very fruitful meeting for me as I was able to benefit greatly from them. One word that I remember very much in the conversation with them earlier was;

smart people are not people who have many achievements but are only said to be smart to those who are able to maximize their potential

These are words that can inspire me to achieve whatever is my goal.
Maybe this is what is said with a garden that can benefit us.

the condition of the coffee shop is quiet

394DD34F-20FC-4AE6-92C7-444F742D0040.jpeg

We sat for a long time in the coffee shop, until late at night arrived and the koli shop was empty of visitors.

** that's all from me, please input and support from all steemians **

📷 PicturePhotography
ModeliPhone 7 plus
iOs14
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@joel0
LocationAceh
Editlightroom

20210602_110118.png

Best Regard @joel0

20210602_110143.png

Sort:  

This place looks good for have a coffee with friends. 👌

Yes, that's right, I intend to come back to this place again

When you meet a friend after long time, there is no chance to end the conversation.The day is spent talking and listening.

Yes, of course. this is to get rid of the longing with them

While reading your article, I missed my gang so much... because of covid-19 , we couldn't gather recently 😥. Seems like you have spent a nice time with your friends.

you just have to wait. actually at our place there is still covid but it's not too bad anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67