You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #4 - Future of Cryptocurrency: Time Travel to 2040 - Sri Lanka!

Very nice story. It will be a dream future to see cryptocurrency being accepted worldwide. I liked the way you composed your idea into a story. It's very catchy and intriguing to the mind. I hope Randula has the same dream every time she sleeps. I wish the best for cryptocurrency in Sri Lanka.

#onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  

yes.. How about your country? Do you have enough freedom to use them?

Yes.. How about your
Country? Do you have enough
Freedom to use them?

                 - randulakoralage


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It's not banned to the best of my knowledge. I'm still following up on what government policies will be. For now, our government has more pressing issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55