Announcing Contest: It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Friends, i am so excited to be here today to discuss with you base on this interesting topic of the week It is my dream home. Below is the photos of my dream home that i snapped with my phone.

IMG_20210405_140404_6.jpg

What your dream home looks like

I will like my dream home to be a Duplex duplex is a multi-family home that has two units in one building. units can be side by side or stacked on top of each other. Duplex building also have two separate entrance for each unit. An apartment with rooms on two floors and a private inner staircase. My dream home we have various rooms one upstairs case dinning room and a living room. The yard or compound will be well tile. They will be gate man house that is security post close to the gate. The toilet will be water closet that after excretion of waste from the body i will just flush. The kitchen will be standard with sink and tile. The pallor will be big to accommodate arm chairs with other properties i will prefer to stay in the upper floor with my future husband and children while my parents and siblings will stay in down floor since duplux is multi family house. The compound will be big will garage to Park cars, garden and flowers to beautiful the compound. Swimming pool.etc I like a duplex because it is big enough to accommodate me and my immediate family which is better than single room bungalow or flat. So as to enable comfort and privacy.

From when you were having this dream

It had been long since i was a child, that is when i started having a dream of owning a beautiful home. Because house is one of the basic needs of human being. To be comfortable an live a better life require having a house. House is very essential that is why i start having a dream of owning a duplex right from 10 years old as a child.

Whom you want to live in that dream home

I want to live in my dream home with my immediate family that is why i want a duplex so that it will accommodate all my siblings, my parents, my grandmother and grandfather are late. and my future husband and children. I and my future husband and children will stay in the upper floor and my parents and siblings will stay in down floor the reason is to have privacy. I love my immediate family that is why i want to live with them in the same apartment.

IMG_20210226_183347_6.jpg

Why this dream made you happy

Yes it make be happy because owning a home is a good thing one can ever dreamed of. Home is very important and a house is one of the essential thing human need for comfort and survival. Having a home gives one protection and security, it make one to enjoy life better so any time i dream of having a home. The dream of having a home gives me joy because life is not complete without a home and that beautiful home will be a duplex to accommodate my immediate family because they are my love ones and that my dream home will be so splendid.

IMG_20210405_140309_5.jpg

How are you planning to achieve your dream if you are going to

Having a home is not an easy task but with God on my side it will surely become a reality some days. I am still a student in the university studying medicine and surgery. So when i graduate. i will be become a medical doctor, get good job an a nice paying salary I will also have my own clinic. after that i can then save good amount of money that i will use to build my own house. In my state capital. When i start work getting good sum of money then i can have a home of my own and it will be situated in Calabar. Calabar is a beautiful, peaceful and nice place to live. That is the place where my dream home will be.

Thank you all for reading my post i appreciate. photos were not source because they were taken by me.

Sort:  

It is a big dream of you. and that is true that we will be happy when we are with our family. Great you have decided on a duplex home. Wish you luck to achieve your dream 😊.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83