Contest: It's My Home Garden| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 01

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello friends,
Today I want to discuss and share with you some images of my Organ Garden. First and foremost let me use this medium to thank @prasadi for organizing this wonderful Contest. Indeed I'm very much grateful to be a participant of this contest. Please cheer as you read through my garden post.

Details of My Home Garden

IMG-20210301-WA0022.jpg
IMG-20210301-WA0024.jpg

Country: Nigeria
State: Delta State
City: Ughelli
Location: N0:25 Asoqu Avenue Ughelli, Delta State
Garden Size: Medium
Things you can found in my home garden: Corn, platain, banana, pam-tree, orange and cassava.
Things that is grow in my home Garden: Corn, cassava and Cassava.

Today that I corn my casaava garden I saw some bird playing on top of the corn leaf. The corn and is being planted on fertile soil, at first when I planted them I used to sprayed water on them. But as for now I have stop spraying water on them I only goes to the garden once in a week to check on the corn and cassava. The landscape isn't all that big but medium size of about 1hatre of land.

Whenever I visit my Garden, I usually stay under a pam-tree when am tire of working or when there is hot sun. And also my plan is to expand the garden by next year, I have plan to add some vegetables and watermelons to it.

Thank you All For Reading this post.

Sort:  

Hi we accepting only one entry from a person. Please edit this post with all the details and delete the other posts. 😊 other post will be muted to avoid ambiguity

😀thank you for participation

Hello @randulakoralage,
I have deleted the other post thank you.

Today that I corn my casaava garden

one of my favorite foods, corn 😍. Do you sell them??

And also my plan is to expand the garden by next year

wishing you to success your plan!!

Do you sell them??

Yes I do sell them

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75